We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
24
42
36
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
42
36
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor pool istram stationbus serviceonly down sidetilesspainaccommodationentertainmentinflatablessuneurosupermarket
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

This site in its self is quite reasonable and the staff are qute friendly and helpful The problem is if you are on the c&cc rally we had to work with the steward last year they act like the worst kind of site wardens. If you are one of the chosen few then you will be ok but be prepared to be disappointed . The rally is spread all over the site and you can be in the shade of one of the many casas . The only coach trips arranged are to blanked sales events with high pressure selling all other trips are on public transport as it is to much trouble to arrange proper excursions except costly professionally organised ones

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank restel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Nice place for the elderly wouldn't recommend it for kids and shower blocks very dirty!! It's a good place for the older single generation will return when I retire. We were very lucky with the weather so that's something

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Fez W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

As stated in previous review this site was a big disappointment. Clearly not for families as no facilities for children and the state of the swimming pool was very disappointing. Everything aimed at older couples and a general "tacky" feeling to everything.

Clearly this site needs some investment, updates and modernisation. I hope the owners do as it is I would not recommend!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank joan071943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

As stated by others the site is under new ownership since November
The new management have improved the site although work is ongoing
The food in the bar and entertainment is much better in the last month or so with the new catering manager on site
The shop is really well stocked and the shop owner will do his best to get you what you want ,you just need to ask him.Prices and choice are very good
The shop last year was abysmal but the new guy is trying hard
As I say still some room for improvement but Rome was not built in a day
Compared to many other more expensive sites in Spain this one is up at the top
Location is great,transport is easy
Generally the whole area has an abundance of restaurants that are very good from inexpensive Chinese to expensive high end international
I was very satisfied with the whole experience and I am sure that next year will be even better if the momentum creates in the past 6 months is maintained

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Metalbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Amazing amd excellent resort everthing you need. Owners very helpful. Accomodation very clean and everything you need. Resort clean and tidy. Excellnt amenities.
Well worth staying here for that somethign different

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank kerry d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews