We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent position and brilliant view.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
7jackie7
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent position and brilliant view.”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is close to all the best places in the new town. The complex is secure and the views are fantastic acros the front of the bay. It is in easy walking distance od anywhere in the old time. The apartment was spotlessly clean, well equip, very spacious, with everything you could need. I would defiantly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your excellent reviews. I feel enormously satisfied that you have enjoyed your stay. I will be happy to return to my house. UNTIL ALWAYS !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am happy that you had a comfortable and rewarding stay. You have also been extraordinary guests, you have looked after the house, just like yours. Thank you very much. WE SEE THE NEXT JANUARY !!!! Emilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jkjkjkjk
London
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic appartment”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great appartment in the perfect location overlooking the beach. On the 11th floor so, fantastic views. Eli was really helpful and Maria who showed us the flat was also very nice. Very tastefully decorated, We could find no fault.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for such a positive assessment of your stay. Forever!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for those spontaneous and beautiful comments. I am extremely happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay. Of course I would love to stay in my house again. You were an excellent group. Until forever, Sandra !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bettyboo0...
Standish, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Views to die for, 5 star property”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is on the 11th floor and is overlooking the sea, there are bars and restaurants within a few feet of the main entrance.
The apartment has been refurbished to a 1st class standard, each double bedroom has plenty of wardrobe space.
The living area is very spacious and bright with sliding windows so the outside comes in. Very good wifi and air conditioning.
The kitchen is very well equipped with crockery, pots and pans etc.
Both the bathrooms are showers only, I personally do like to have a bath but I didn't find it a problem as the main bathroom's shower it very large.
My friends and I had an enjoyable stay here and we will be returning.
Emilia was available every day via whats app, if we required her help.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your positive comments, I work permanently to perfect any flaws, I love it when my guests say they have had a happy stay. Until forever, Betty. A hug for the whole group. Emilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing