We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food variety”
Review of Servigroup Rialto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Servigroup Rialto
Ranked #19 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

allthough a few staff changes all is still good at the RIALTO.The hotel was very quiet but still good choice of food.I prefer a back room as it nice and quiet with mountain views.Dining room staff very pleasant and helpfull. Special mention to MONICA and AMANDA on reception and also to RUBEUN who found my tablet case for me and fixed my room radiator.SEE YOU SOON COLIN.

Room Tip: rear rooms quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colinburnett1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,251 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My 13th visit to the Rialto and once again it was enjoyable, was looked after very well by all the staff, food very good, accommodation very good and weather between 17/21 most days, a little cold in morning and evening but resonable during the day.
A nice break.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the rialto for the first time on arrival the hotel looks great a nice reception area lovely and clean..we got allocated our rooms very quickly and politely by the receptionist..the room was of a decent standard and size..maid service everyday...stayed full board and the food was very very good ..especially the cleanliness of the restaurant it was spotless..this is a very well run hotel and I can't think of anything bad to say about it so I hope this is helpful..enjoy your stay in this lovely hoteloh it's up a small incline but no trouble to anyone of average health.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Another great stay at the Rialto for Xmas firstly all the staff including bar staff are fab very hard working and helpful, there has been a change in staff but that is unavoidable in the hotel trade, the entrance to the hotel when we arrived was fantastic well decorated throughout,there were a couple of issues about the food ,Xmas eve night was not up to its regular standard but Xmas day was superb ,dessert were not up to normal standard , people are saying the management are not approachable but we found just the opposite we had a good chat with the manageress about our issues and she fully understood our points ,it was our fourth Xmas at the Rialto and about our tenth visit overall,we certainly will return to the Rialto it is nice to see everybody we know ,well done to all the staff and managers to make Xmas once again a great occasion all the best for 2018. We will be back Thomas and Brenda jefferson

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool are best
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 961Tom_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Spotless, good size pool and only a short walk to the beach. The food was great every night and a brilliant breakfast. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Second time I have been to benidorm and I will certainly go again as there is so much to, great beaches and shops and a market close by twice a week and you can get some great bargains. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a spot that offers everything you need and all close to hand.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Terrence W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1 km away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#32 of 191 in Benidorm
2,305 reviews
0.4 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.2 km away
Servigroup Nereo
Servigroup Nereo
#12 of 191 in Benidorm
1,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Hotel Servigroup Orange
Hotel Servigroup Orange
#22 of 191 in Benidorm
1,032 reviews
4.9 km away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#37 of 191 in Benidorm
960 reviews
0.9 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Servigroup Rialto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Servigroup Rialto

Address: Av. De Estocolmo, 14, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#5 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#6 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: €58 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Rialto 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Hotel Servigroup Rialto offers an outdoor pool, free Wi-Fi and air-conditioned rooms with a furnished balcony and flat-screen satellite TV. Benidorm’s Levante Beach is just 300 m from the hotel. The Rialto’s buffet restaurant offers live show cooking and themed dishes. The hotel also has an airy lounge bar and a terrace with sun loungers and parasols. In summer, there is a poolside cocktail bar and an entertainment programme with live music. Rooms at Hotel Rialto offer simple, bright décor and tiled floors. Each room has a mini fridge and a private bathroom with amenities. Hotel Servigroup Rialto is located in the Rincón de Loix area of Benidorm, a 10-minute walk from numerous restaurants and lively bars. Aqualandia Water Park is less than 2 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Alpha Holidays Limited, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp and Hotels.com so you can book your Servigroup Rialto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Rialto Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing