We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveller rating
789
400
101
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
789
400
101
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews benidorm palace servigroup hotels small hotel slight incline show cooking free tickets pool view small fridge plenty of sunbeds white horse english bacon hotel is spotless plenty of choice indoor market great week quiet area flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

My 13th visit to the Rialto and once again it was enjoyable, was looked after very well by all the staff, food very good, accommodation very good and weather between 17/21 most days, a little cold in morning and evening but resonable during the day.
A nice break.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the rialto for the first time on arrival the hotel looks great a nice reception area lovely and clean..we got allocated our rooms very quickly and politely by the receptionist..the room was of a decent standard and size..maid service everyday...stayed full board and the food was very very good ..especially the cleanliness of the restaurant it was spotless..this is a very well run hotel and I can't think of anything bad to say about it so I hope this is helpful..enjoy your stay in this lovely hoteloh it's up a small incline but no trouble to anyone of average health.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Another great stay at the Rialto for Xmas firstly all the staff including bar staff are fab very hard working and helpful, there has been a change in staff but that is unavoidable in the hotel trade, the entrance to the hotel when we arrived was fantastic well decorated throughout,there were a couple of issues about the food ,Xmas eve night was not up to its regular standard but Xmas day was superb ,dessert were not up to normal standard , people are saying the management are not approachable but we found just the opposite we had a good chat with the manageress about our issues and she fully understood our points ,it was our fourth Xmas at the Rialto and about our tenth visit overall,we certainly will return to the Rialto it is nice to see everybody we know ,well done to all the staff and managers to make Xmas once again a great occasion all the best for 2018. We will be back Thomas and Brenda jefferson

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool are best
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 961Tom_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Spotless, good size pool and only a short walk to the beach. The food was great every night and a brilliant breakfast. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Second time I have been to benidorm and I will certainly go again as there is so much to, great beaches and shops and a market close by twice a week and you can get some great bargains. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a spot that offers everything you need and all close to hand.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Terrence W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

decided to try Benidorm this christmas as the climate in the canaries doesn't suit the wife's breathing and what a surprise to find the town so busy
now the hotel, a lovely hotel every thing in use was spotless ( the pool area was out of bounds as it was winter ) our room had the usual arangments :- 2 beds- TV-mini fridge-free WIFI and a fully fitted bathroom with powerfull shower ( towels changed everyday along with maid service ) the restaurant was very nice set out and you could get all you wanted for breakfast but the evening meals were generated towards the spanish and some nights we had salads and another we went out and had a chinese meal.
the staff the girl on reception was very helpfull and polite but some gave the impression that it was their job to be polite and helpfull but not totally comitted.
the guests we had 2 spanish women in the next room and they couldn't talk they had to shout. the first night they were shouting untill 0330 and then started again at 0800 and moving furniture about, the next night they were shouting until 0200 and again at 0800, so i went down and enquired when they would be leaving in the hope that it would be soon but no luck but i think they were told as it was quiet at night after that but still shouting through the day
as i stated it is a lovely hotel in a nice area but would have to think twice about booking again.

Room Tip: twin rooms overlook next hotel pools and family rooms the hotel's pool
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank lordbamf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 January 2018

Dear lordbamf,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for writing your comments on Tripadvisor as for your nice comments about the Hotel facilities.

We would like to inform you that our head chef creates a varied menu plan aimed to incorporate international dishes to suit all palates. Nevertheless, we appreciate that food choice is very much based on the individuals taste. In any case, we have passed your comments to the Food & Beverage Department to keep improving our service.

We are very sorry about the inconvenience you had in your room as our sole aim is our guest’s satisfaction. In any case, we are glad to hear that the issue was solved and you could enjoy the rest of the stay.

We hope you reconsider the option of visiting un in the near future.

Kind regards,
Customer Service Department.
Hotel Servigroup Rialto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews