We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
43
115
66
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
115
66
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop within easy reach comfortable room city tram cheese
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Very clean hotel with very large rooms we had a double bed & a single bed & still the room did not feel cramped. The bathroom was very roomy with a hugh shower tray. Although our room did not really have a terrific view we could only see roofs it was so quiet at night & very peaceful. The staff were very helpful although sometimes we did have a little difficulty with our accents in making ourselves understood but it was not a problem. The hotel in in a good location not far from the bus & tram but the Railway Station is a bit of a trek but a taxi ride is very affordable both ways. The breakfast consisted of bread, cheese, cold meats, cakes, fruit, yoghurts & cereal which is completely satisfactory for me.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bagsx1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Great hotel for overnight stop. Staff were very friendly. The room was roomy with a large bathroom and clean. Within easy reach of the old town and many restaurants. Would recommend. Had breakfast which whilst not substantial was adequate for what we needed.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice, cozy hotel. We spent 2 days there, very close to everywhere, small gym at the site. We didn't eat there because there are plenty of options around. The only thing I would suggest is that the hotel should talk to Logitravel because they announce a swimming pool which they don't have...

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeterMichalcik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights on business. Set right in the centre of town, within easy reach of all the bars & restaurants.
Easy check-in, & the rooms were very nice, albeit a little cold, although there is a blanket in the wardrobe. The bathroom was clean, & the shower very powerful.
Simple buffet breakfast, but it's adequate.
Would recommend

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bilncrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Room clean and tidy. Staff very friendly and helpful Around hotel several nice places for quick bite and glass of nectar. The only downside is that hotel doesn't have its own parking, so parking is at additional cost.

Room tip: All rooms are equally good.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews