We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good rooms great price”
Review of Hotel Agustinos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Agustinos
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Pamplona
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Hotels itself was little difficult to find because it's in between industrial area. Rooms are big and spacey with big shower and closets. You won't hear your the other rooms so it's very good for a long sleep. It's a 10min drive into Pamplona old city so perfect location for a max 2-3 days stay and very good price on the room. The downside is the wifi doesn't work in the rooms only at the reception. If that problem is fixed then that would be a big thumb up. I definite Recommend this place if you don't expect a hotel with view.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Haval O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

I went here for the festival de San Fermin, and it was the worst experience I've ever had. No Wifi, terrible service and the staff physically harassed my friend.

Never going back here again, it's located in a Terrible part of town and the amenities were all not working.

On top of that they tried to charge us extra when we were checking out.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank james n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

I came in with high hopes after seeing good reviews. However, the staff was very unwelcoming and rude. They were not willing to accommodate any needs and there wifi did not work the whole time during my stay. I also saw a lot of other unhappy guests during my stay there. Terrible part of town as well.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Drulyfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Stayed here as part of a tour around Spain.

The hotel is located a bit out of town in an industrial looking area but the reception can easily get you a taxi if you need to get in to town or a quick drive yourself will get you there. Also the taxi drivers all seem to know the hotel and got me back there no worries for about 10 euros from the middle of town.

The rooms are sparse but modern and clean. Bathroom facilities all worked properly and were clean. Bed was comfortable.

If you don't mind being out of town a little, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank El_Greenholio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

This hotel is hidden in shopping center area with some industries nearby, not so easy to find but a very good choice if you are travelling by car, the rooms are big, the beds are also big and comfortable, parking is free. Overall a very good deal for overnight stop as some other reviewer stated.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FIR54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
6.4 km away
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
#16 of 33 in Pamplona
444 reviews
13.1 km away
Cross Elorz
Cross Elorz
#26 of 33 in Pamplona
78 reviews
9.8 km away
Hotel Agorreta
Hotel Agorreta
#30 of 33 in Pamplona
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 33 in Pamplona
447 reviews
7.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona
6.2 km away
Hotel Villava Pamplona
Hotel Villava Pamplona
#22 of 33 in Pamplona
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Agustinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Agustinos

Address: Poligono Comarca I, Calle B, 31013 Pamplona, Spain (Formerly NH Agustinos)
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 33 Hotels in Pamplona
Price Range: €39 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Agustinos 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Agustinos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing