We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$68
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alma Pamplona(Pamplona)
US$119
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zenit Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eslava(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$215
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
25
58
37
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
58
37
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

I went here for the festival de San Fermin, and it was the worst experience I've ever had. No Wifi, terrible service and the staff physically harassed my friend.

Never going back here again, it's located in a Terrible part of town and the amenities were all not working.

On top of that they tried to charge us extra when we were checking out.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank james n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

I came in with high hopes after seeing good reviews. However, the staff was very unwelcoming and rude. They were not willing to accommodate any needs and there wifi did not work the whole time during my stay. I also saw a lot of other unhappy guests during my stay there. Terrible part of town as well.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Drulyfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Stayed here as part of a tour around Spain.

The hotel is located a bit out of town in an industrial looking area but the reception can easily get you a taxi if you need to get in to town or a quick drive yourself will get you there. Also the taxi drivers all seem to know the hotel and got me back there no worries for about 10 euros from the middle of town.

The rooms are sparse but modern and clean. Bathroom facilities all worked properly and were clean. Bed was comfortable.

If you don't mind being out of town a little, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank El_Greenholio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

This hotel is hidden in shopping center area with some industries nearby, not so easy to find but a very good choice if you are travelling by car, the rooms are big, the beds are also big and comfortable, parking is free. Overall a very good deal for overnight stop as some other reviewer stated.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FIR54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

We loved our stay at this hotel, it was a very nice stay and was always clean. The WiFi worked a decent amount to use it. The breakfast was fairly average with not a great deal of selection. It's location is a bit weird as it is located in an industrial park, so nothing nearby and a taxi cost about 12euro to the city centre.

Pros: Very nice and clean, good WiFi

Cons: Breakfast selection limited, odd location

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank goody55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews