We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable hotel with a good breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in Pamplona
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stayed in this hotel during a round-trip in North-Spain.
The hotel is situated somewhat in the outskirts of Pamlona and it's a part of the NH-hotels. It has a parking facility.
The rooms are clean, spacious, modern and comfortable (good airco).
The public areas were nice, spacious and with a modern design touch.
We enjoyed the excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Frederik_Lv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at NH Pamplona for 2 nights and 3 days. Between our family members, we were there to either run with the bulls or Watch the the running of the bulls. This hotel had a great location. As crazy as the area surrounding the running of the bulls was. It was nice to walk about 10 Minutes to a quieter setting to rest after all the craziness. The rooms were well appointed and while not luxurious, they were very comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I must say that the service was good but in particular there was a woman at the front desk that was so helpful. Arriving in Pamplona...we did not have any balcony in which to get a great view of the running of the bulls. She was persistent in helping us secure outstanding balcony views. I am just sorry I don’t remember her name but she went above and beyond the call of duty! One last thing. They had a little candy bar out each day that was great for a quick sugar pick me up. Oh gosh...almost forgot. We had a great view of the fireworks each night. Also staying in the hotel were a couple of the Matadors. It was a novelty to get to see and meet them.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank SofRiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

NH Iruna Park is a pretty standard business class hotel about 20 mins out from the centre of Pamplona.

All the usual facilities you would expect from this type of Hotel, we were touring so only stayed one night the parking was a key deciding factor to make the booking.

The room was adequate and everything worked fine, we were three sharing so a little cramped as it should have been a twin room, the extra bed took space obviously, however the lower cost reflected the inconvenience.

Everything was clean and tidy the shower etc was good and the staff helpful.

No complaints but nothing to leap in the air about either.

I would use this Hotel again if I was on another tour and needed to stay in Pamplona.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Blobber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Nice position on outskirts of old town and opposite lovely park. Parking available.
Clean comfortable room and public areas very nice. Hotel staff friendly and check in efficient. Only issue was with food served in restaurant. My husband ordered a burger and I asked for it to be 'well done' but when it came and it was pink inside and he couldn't eat it. No refund was offered although we did get free coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Fabulous, classy, stylish hotel which provides excellent service to business clients. We upgraded to a junior suite on the 9th floor. Amazing views of the sierra. Safety Concern - the large window opened fully without restriction.
Superior restaurant and charming reception. Underground parking is a little complicated to access. Surely this will soon become a NH Collection Hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Malcolm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xabier L, Director General at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear client:
thank you very much for the trust you have placed in our hotel and for taking the time to write this comments.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
3.8 km away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 35 in Pamplona
437 reviews
1.6 km away
Maisonnave Hotel
Maisonnave Hotel
#5 of 35 in Pamplona
1,019 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Tres Reyes
Hotel Tres Reyes
#6 of 35 in Pamplona
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso
1.2 km away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Pamplona
3.1 km away
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona
#18 of 35 in Pamplona
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Pamplona Iruna Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Pamplona Iruna Park

Address: Travesia Arcadio Maria Larraona 1 | San Juan, 31008, Pamplona, Spain (Formerly NH Iruna Park)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Pamplona
#3 Luxury Hotel in Pamplona
#5 Business Hotel in Pamplona
#6 Family Hotel in Pamplona
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pamplona
Price Range: €54 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Pamplona Iruna Park 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Pamplona Iruna Park hotel benefits from a great location in the extended urban part of the exciting and beautiful city of Pamplona, just a few minutes from the historical and commercial center and very close to the University Clinic. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Pamplona Iruna Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Iruna Park Hotel Pamplona
Nh Hotels Pamplona
Nh Iruna Park Pamplona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing