We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$239
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alma Pamplona(Pamplona)
US$117
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel AH San Fermin Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zenit Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$62
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Agustinos(Pamplona)
US$58
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
235
223
38
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
223
38
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanexcellent breakfastair conditioningunderground parkingold townminute walkbedreceptionfloorshowersuitecityoutskirtstaxieuros
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

NH Iruna Park is a pretty standard business class hotel about 20 mins out from the centre of Pamplona.

All the usual facilities you would expect from this type of Hotel, we were touring so only stayed one night the parking was a key deciding factor to make the booking.

The room was adequate and everything worked fine, we were three sharing so a little cramped as it should have been a twin room, the extra bed took space obviously, however the lower cost reflected the inconvenience.

Everything was clean and tidy the shower etc was good and the staff helpful.

No complaints but nothing to leap in the air about either.

I would use this Hotel again if I was on another tour and needed to stay in Pamplona.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Blobber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Nice position on outskirts of old town and opposite lovely park. Parking available.
Clean comfortable room and public areas very nice. Hotel staff friendly and check in efficient. Only issue was with food served in restaurant. My husband ordered a burger and I asked for it to be 'well done' but when it came and it was pink inside and he couldn't eat it. No refund was offered although we did get free coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Fabulous, classy, stylish hotel which provides excellent service to business clients. We upgraded to a junior suite on the 9th floor. Amazing views of the sierra. Safety Concern - the large window opened fully without restriction.
Superior restaurant and charming reception. Underground parking is a little complicated to access. Surely this will soon become a NH Collection Hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Malcolm C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xabier L, Director General at NH Pamplona Iruna Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear client:
thank you very much for the trust you have placed in our hotel and for taking the time to write this comments.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at NH Iruña Park.
Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We have stayed in NH hotels before and this one is one of the best. Check in was easy. Wonderful smelling Reception area. Staff were very polite and friendly. Our room was on the tenth floor. Great central location. Easy to walk into the old town from the hotel. Staff pointed us in the right direction.
Rooms are large, spacious, light and very modern and well equipped. Two showers, one separate and one over the bath. Lovely fluffy towels and complimentary toiletries. Plus coffee machine all in the room (suite). There were three of us, so we had a large double bedroom and in the sitting room the sofa made into a double bed. All appeared new and very comfortable. Parking underground, for which there was a 16€ charge. Lifts come up from the parking area to make carrying luggage easy and lifts are only accessible by guests to the hotel. We loved our stay, we slept well .Breakfast was extremely good, plenty of choice, hot and cold. We can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: Any, lifts go up to all floors.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Capdan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Superb hotel, well located for tourism or Business

Food amazing and breakfast was one of the best selections i have ever seen

Rooms are spacious, well decorated, Shower is powerful and well stocked with toiletries

Air conditioning actuall works

Secure underground parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews