We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$68
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zenit Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alma Pamplona(Pamplona)
US$119
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eslava(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$215
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
33
47
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
47
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinelarge bathroompillarsdryersuite
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Three of us stayed in a two bedroom suite for three days during San Fermin Festival. Concierge spoke very little English (which I will not count as a negative considering we are in Spain), but enough to help us for the most part. Rooms were spacious, good size living room, kitchen, big balcony, and large bathroom with washer and dryer. No air conditioning, but several fans supplied, rooms stayed comfortable in July with windows open. About a 25 minute walk to the beginning of the festival and almost 40 minutes to the bull ring. Public transportation was set up all around the area near the hotel for the festival. Free wi-fi. Overall enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The apartment was clean although a little dated ie washing machine and kitchen had seen better days! It is located a long way from Pamplona centre - very near hospital though! I stayed whilst walking the Camino so it was convenient although rather soulless!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aligastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Spacious, great value apartments located on the fringe of downtown. On the 6th floor i had great views of the city and the nearby hills/mountain. a 25 minute walk to the old city.

Really a great value here, tons of space, and I slept so well!. I would book again

Ted

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilovecorndogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for the San Fermin festival. For the price outside of town it was very good although it was a long walk or a bus journey away for the centre.

The apartment was very spacious with two twin rooms, a large living area, kitchen, terrace and bathroom. We shared between two but could easily have slept four. We didn't use the kitchen facilities except for the large fridge. However, the the cooking equipment did look well used and slightly dated.

The beds were very comfortable but only had a thick quilt which was too warm for July.

Another slight issue was the wifi would not reach the bedrooms. We would have to sit near the hallway to get decent signal strength.

Locally there was some very nice restaurants in what seemed a very safe neighbourhood. The busses ran regularly from just over the road for the short journey into town.

I would consider staying here again for San Fermin due to the size of apartment and price. Outside of San Fermin I would think about staying closer to town as there is not much to see/do here.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for running of the Bulls 2015. When we walked in we were surprised to see such a big place for two people and then realised we had been given a 2 bedroom suite. Not sure why but that didn't matter. Great sized bathroom with washing machine and dryer, however the door broke on us and we needed to get someone to fix it. It was really hard to work out how to use as well so not sure how clean our clothes actually were. Nice friendly staff, also had a kitchen which we used. And it's walking distance to the supermarket. Good stay.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank TeleahM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews