We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Zenit Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bed4u Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$57
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Pamplona(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eslava(Pamplona)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$216
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveller rating
1,090
226
36
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
226
36
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblackout blindsfingerprint entrywalk in showerspa areamodern hotelfingerprint recognitiongreat designjames bonddressing gownslarge terracesteam roombottle of cavacoffee machinesan ferminsleeping areaa wonderful stayhotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I strongly recommend this hotel. Rooms are extremely nice, the beds are wonderful, it is very easy to rest here. The staff is helpful and friendly. The restaurant is excellent, make sure to make reservations in advance. I particularly liked a walk from the hotel along the river to the Cathedral. It is a long walk but very easy and beautiful.
This people really know their business and make you feel great. I am planning to stay here again .... and again.

Room Tip: I stayed in the first floor, it was quiet and the view was very nice. Rooms are big and comfortable.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cantaclaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We arrived after a long drive from the south of Spain. There was a delay when we presented our vouchers. 'Sir, these are for tomorrow.' It was entirely our mistake. But, in spite of the fact that the hotel was almost full with a wedding party, they changed the reservation without the slightest fuss and gave us an excellent room with no surcharge. The hotel itself is a mile or so out of the main centre of Pamplona, and, by the time we arrived, there was no chance to explore the fascinating city as we should have wanted to; but the comfort and friendliness of the hotel means that we are likely to return there in the future. The dinner was attentively served and not expensive (86 euros including a decent bottle of wine) and the breakfast was excellent. We look forward to returning on a day that we had actually booked for!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HUGH C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Nice hotel in Pamplona. Super friendly check in. Very modern and spacious rooms. Nice breakfast, bars...etc...and cannot comment.

Within 20min walk you are in the heart of Pamplona.

Recommend this hotel all day long.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank endaxi0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

This is the ultimate experience. Dinning is just indescriptible. People are amazing. This is a FIVE STAR hotel. If you like perfection in all the senses...this is for you. Location is so convenient. The rooms are master pieces. Whoever design this concept has the most amazing taste. The swimming pool, the sauna...it is just the perfect place to feel in heaven.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sonia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Great service. Very accommodating.
Great design.
The balcony of the Deluxe room are priceless.
Great spa too.
Nice bar terrace where to enjoy sundowners
Very interesting contemporary menu at the restaurant.

Room Tip: best cues from the de luxe rooms with balconies
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanielDuring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews