We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can i stay and live there?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Pamplona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Where to start with...All was fantastic. The hotel is very new and thought with lots of detail. The room was as big as an apartment with a huge bed and even a terrace. The spa was very good also. Incredible breakfast and the personnel extra friendly. The only thing to consider is that is about a 10 minutes ride to the city center. For us that was not a problem so we took it and we will definitely come back when visiting Pamplona.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 1,260 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017

This hotel was fabulous. Great location, easy 15 minute walk to the town, really quiet area. Loved the room, it was enormous! I especially loved the James Bond like fingerprint entry system, as I'm always misplacing key cards for my room. Lovely high end Malin & Goetz toiletries, two robes and two pairs of slippers in the room. Didn't eat here, as shockingly breakfast was extra which is a bit cheeky given the cost of the rooms! Perfect location for the bullrun. Staff were really nice and helpful. The hotel was really clean, modern, but not too stuffy. Bed was enormous and to die for! Really comfortable. I find hotels in France and Spain to be very basic and dated, but this hotel is the exception. Stay here, you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Location - For being away from the partying; was excellent. But getting to/from town was a hike by foot. Easily 20+ minutes away from the main attractions. You also must take a taxi to/from the train station.

The hotel is super modern - I felt like 007 with the fingerprint door key and the room was very minimalist - the photos represent the hotel exactly. My only complaint was the shower did not drain well and the room was wildly dusty. As soon as your head hit the pillow, poof of dust. We were only there for 2 nights, so didn't complain about either, and not sure if that was isolated to our room only. I felt extremely safe and the hotel was very accommodating with our needs associated with the Running of the Bulls. About 1/2 way between the hotel and town is a gas station where you can buy beverages for the walk to/from.

For the options in Pamplona, I would not hesitate to stay there again. The prices were inflated at about $300 USD/night, but that was a bargain compared to what was in town.

The pool was small and indoors - like a spa and musty/humid - we did not go in due to the heat.

Room Tip: Very quiet and safe all around.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoldOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel during the recent San Fermin festival. I am very glad we chose to stay at a locaton removed from the festivities in the main town. The 20 minute walk was lovely and made for peaceful nights and a chance to get away from it all. The hotel is very modern, the rooms big and very well appointed. I loved the finger print access to the room and would like to see more hotels use this convenient system. The breakfast was good and the gym and spa was spotless and a pleasure to use. Staff was friendly and efficient and our overall stay was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Very good service and a modern hotel. Although not near the Festival adults can go walking. Just the breakfast could be better. I would like to mention the very good attention we received from Maicon at the restaurant.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leonardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directora350, Director General at Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments.

We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time at AlmaPamplona.

I want to personally thank for your kind words and also for spending time to write us about your personal experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Adriana García
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pamplona
1.5 km away
Gran Hotel La Perla
Gran Hotel La Perla
#2 of 33 in Pamplona
340 reviews
3.7 km away
Castillo Gorraiz Hotel Golf & Spa
3.3 km away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#3 of 33 in Pamplona
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Maisonnave Hotel
Maisonnave Hotel
#4 of 33 in Pamplona
1,028 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Palacio Guendulain
Hotel Palacio Guendulain
#5 of 33 in Pamplona
316 reviews
3.7 km away
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
Hotel Zenit Pamplona
#7 of 33 in Pamplona
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso

Address: Calle Beloso Bajo 11, 31006 Pamplona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Pamplona
Price Range: €88 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is a unique building situated just minutes away from the centre of the city of Pamplona in Navarre. The city has emblematic highlights which include the famous Sanfermines festival and the Camino de Santiago. The privileged location enables clients to enjoy both the urban surroundings and a great variety of nature in an unbeatable setting. A design hotel that is modern and avant-garde with its own personality , it seeks to surprise and offer its clients new experiences. In order to meet the needs of its clients , it provides magnificent areas and services which gibe all events glamour and exclusivity whether they are family or business events, a private celebration or a banquet. The hotel has an outstanding meeting room for events and conventions. With capacity for 350 people , it is an open room with impressive views of the mountains surrounding Pamplona. It has the most advanced equipment in terms of sound, image and communications, and is the bests place for this type of event in the city . All rooms are outward-facing with a minimum surface area of 35m2 until 150 m2 . They have king size beds especially designed for AlmaHotels. The are also equipped with the most up-to –date technology. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing