We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campanile Murcia Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Nelva Hotel(Murcia)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Catalonia Conde de Floridablanca(Murcia)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AC Hotel Murcia(Murcia)
US$69
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Murcia(Murcia)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Zenit Murcia(Murcia)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
68
82
42
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
82
42
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstea coffee making facilitiestramdeskparkingcitycentre
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Large, clean well run value hotel. Friendly efficient reception, large comfortable room with 2 chairs (unusual in budget hotels) and amazing for Spain tea/coffee making facilities. Very convenient for the tram straight into centre of city, parking free outside hotel although very small spaces, we paid 3 euros for a space in secure underground carpark.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert C, Gerente at Campanile Murcia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Campanile for your stay in Murcia, it's a proud for us to know that your stay was fully convenient.

Regards,
Albert C.
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Staff is not helpful
Much noise from the Rooms next door and the traffic
Also they smoke in the rooms and it is like they smoke in your room
Breakfast was one day with eggs and bacon, next day without and we had to pay the same
No explanation at all why no eggs
Asked for another pillow, got the answer; normally we do not give extra pillows......
Rooms are out of date
Rooms are noicy
Good things; location is close to the center and it is chesp
Tip; go and eat at the sercotel next door!!!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Claudia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert C, Director General at Campanile Murcia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear guests,

Thank you very much for choosing our property for your stay in Murcia.

Albert C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Good value hotel, super size room, pet friendly & close to town, would recommend taking a tram into town as parking can be difficult & expensive. Tram stops close by to the hotel. Nice resturant but a lttle un organised the night we stayed.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank MaggieMay264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert C, Director General at Campanile Murcia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about our Hotel with us. Our guest's opinions are really usefull to improve our services every day.

Regards,
Albert C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016

This is a two star hotel which has comfortable, clean and well equipped bedrooms. We stayed there for four nights whilst looking round Murcia. A nearby tram took us into the city centre within a short while. We had free wifi and parking though we opted for the secure underground garage which at €2 each night was very cheap.
Our only criticism was that we discovered that the kitchen was closed during our visit so we didn't have the option of eating there but we found nearby restaurants were reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert C, Director General at Campanile Murcia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Murcia. It's a proud for us knowing that your stay has been fully comfortable. About your comments about our restaurant, it has been closed during Christmas festivities, but now dinner service is already open from Monday to Thursday.

Yours faithfully,
Albert C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2015 via mobile

This is my second time here at The Campanile, Murcia. The second time because I enjoyed everything about it in June 2014 when I first stayed. The town of Espinardo is a stones throw away and has a few restaurants and bars along with other shops. Murcia is a 20-30 minute walk away but as people have said, there is a tram for those that are not active enough to manage the walk.
Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious so in future whenever I am in the area, this hotel will always be my first choice.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
Thank johnsmithmanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert C, Director General at Campanile Murcia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2015

Dear guest,

Thank very much for choosing our hotel. We really appreciate your comment s about our property. We look forward to see you again in Murcia.

Albert C.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews