We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good tapas and nice staff”

Bodegon Los Toneles
Ranked #75 of 982 Restaurants in Murcia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Visited this place 2 evenings, nice atmosphere and great staff. Excellent tapas, a lot of choices. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KMA2L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Great place to try the spanish tapas, you can choose one of each or as you want to. Place was busy, got a little noisy but it was OK for us.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Lorena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

I think, this is the most typical Spanish/Murcian restaurant I have ever been. If I'll visit Murcia again, I'll definitively come back.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jowriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

My wife and I came across this restaurant purely by chance.
We ordered the three course lunch menu, which had about four choices for each course. Not Spanish speakers, we didn't know what we were ordering, but the waiter, who knew no English, brought us a delicious mixed salad, followed by an excellent paella, rounded off by a very tasty chocolate gateau.
We each had a glass of the house red and it was so smooth we ordered a bottle. When the bill came, which was already great value for money, they didn't charge us for the first glasses of wine !
A thoroughly enjoyable dining experience !

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank TrevorI891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This is one of the most typical and popular tapas bar in Murcia. The staff are friendly and the place is clean. Do not miss their grilled vegetables and scrambled eggs.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ramon_Knudsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bodegon Los Toneles also viewed

Murcia, Region of Murcia
Murcia, Region of Murcia
 
Murcia, Region of Murcia
Murcia, Region of Murcia
 
Murcia, Region of Murcia
Murcia, Region of Murcia
 

Been to Bodegon Los Toneles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing