We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
381
422
126
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
422
126
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorte inglesbed was comfortableone nightlarge selectiona city centre hotelticked all the boxesa great stayexcellent hoteltapasalicante airportfree wifigood sizeminute walkmini barwithin walking distancegranspain
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Nicely located right downtown in the heart of the city. Not a great stay, starting with getting into the parking garage and downhill from there. Our first room was the smallest hotel room I have ever been in. After the first night we were given a larger room. Thus is a no smoking hotel. Lots of people still smoke in Spain, and of course they placed the cigarette receptacles right at the front door. So everyone stands at the front door to smoke and of course you have to walk through a mine field of smokers and smoke to enter.
The hotel is very noisy on the guest room floors with lots of hard surfaces. The staff is pleasant enough

Stayed: October 2017
Thank DBKuper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirCut, Responsable de calidad del hotel Nh Amistad de Murcia. at NH Amistad Murcia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear DBKuper,
Thank you for sharing your last experience at NH Amistad de Murcia Hotel.
We are glad to see you have enjoyed some of our services but disappointed to see we did not achieve your expectations.
We have took note about your comments in order to be able to improve our service for a future.
Hope we can welcome you back in a future ocassion, so we get able to improve your experience and to offer you a great stay!

Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Perfectly located to allow you to enjoy the best shopping and dining areas in Murcia.

Property is well equipped with parking garage, great amenities in rooms. Rooms are generously sized for Europe.

A great choice in Murcia!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank apl-29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirCut, Responsable de calidad del hotel Nh Amistad de Murcia. at NH Amistad Murcia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Mr. ,
We appreciate your score on our hotel, thank you for trusting Nh Hotel Group and your staff. We hope to see you again soon. Receive a warm greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights over Easter

The hotel is convenient to city centre ( 1 minute walk to gran via )

The hotel is modern immaculate and clean

The staff are friendly pleasant and helpful

Air con was great and even silent ( nothing worse than Air con noise keeping you awake )

All areas are easily accessible from nh amistad

On a wider note the people of Murcia are some of the nicest people in the service industry that I have had the pleasure to come in contact with

The city had a week long fiesta for easter and culminates in the vuelta Murcia cycle race on a day where most of the city’s residents parade and mingle in pubs and restaurants dressed in their full traditional dress ( what a fantastic
experience )

I really do look forward to returning here

Fully recommend NH Amistad ♥️

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ciarán R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirCut, Responsable de calidad del hotel Nh Amistad de Murcia. at NH Amistad Murcia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Ciarán R,

We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion after your last stay with us.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our location, facilities and service.
It is a pleasure for us to read your high appretiation for our Hotel.

We will be more than happy to host you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I spent 4 days here. The hotel is very clean, smart and modern. The staff are lovely and very efficient. Apart from the reception staff only Spanish is spoken so a basic amount of Spanish is needed. I would highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirCut, Responsable de calidad del hotel Nh Amistad de Murcia. at NH Amistad Murcia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Jane C,
Thank you for sharing your experience at NH Amistad de Murcia Hotel.
It is a pleasure for us to read your fantastic review!
Hope we can welcome you back on your next trip to Murcia.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Great staff, very friendly and accommodating, especially Elena on reception. Morning buffet definitely worth it. Bedrooms a bit small, but nice view and excellent location. Could offer a discount to guests on the car parking facilities.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews