We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$61
View deal
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$52
View deal
PricelineUS$63
Hotels.comUS$63
travelup.comUS$81
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
39
56
73
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
56
73
22
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

My sister and I stayed at pensión Manolo for one night, to rest on our way to Granada. The cleaning is fine, rooms are old but ok, and it has an elevator. The location it's a bit depressing or maybe we had that feeling as we arrived on Sunday.
Anyhow, we could rest properly, which was the purpose of our stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank CeciEva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

I ordered room for 3 people for 64€ one night. We need good safe place for parking, so guy on reception let us to park our van fully load with bikes right infront main door where he could see it 24h. Room was clean, ok, only we were bit cold in the night, so get two blanket to be sure.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank veronikah827
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Rooms are clean, and showers are good. The cleaning staff take pride in there work.
It is a value Hotel, we use it every year when we visit Cartagena Circuit just 10 minutes away.
The only downside is the Restaurant,the food is terrible. The staff do not speak any other language. If they changed the menu and got a better chef the place would be busy.The restaurant is a good size. Everyone ate elsewhere.
The guys that run it are lovely, its ok for a beer in the cafe/ bar area.

Room tip: Do not stay on the ground floor it is noisy.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pollyBSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is perfect for a family of two adults and three children. We had adjoining rooms with 5 single beds for two night for just 150 euros when hotels closer to the port where wanting to charge nearer to 500 euros.

Nothing special just a good hotel for coming back and sleeping in peace after a busy day sightseeing, shopping and eating.

There's a bus stop outside the door both sides of the road and taxis turn up in a minute to pick you up meaning you can park the car and relax.

It's missing a bar and restaurant that opens more regular as it closes at set intervals throughout the day but that's not a major issue.

Would book again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 312garyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I find this hotel clean, comfortable beds, very friendly and welcoming staff. There is a 24hr reception so no matter what time you arrive you will always be met with a welcoming smile, and they will speak your language.

Room tip: Rooms on the second floor is best.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Angel98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews