We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Martin W
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant value for money”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent accomadtion,ticked all the boxes.
Stayed with adults,but would be ideal for families .
Great location for all facilities.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Wi Fi wouldn't connect
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Many sincere thanks for your kind comments Martin. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and the apartment met you and your friends expectations. We hope to see you again some time.

Kind Regards,
John & Jo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RatsBirmi...
Birmingham
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“All you need for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in August 2012

We have stayed at this apartment many times and have always had a fantastic time. It's ideally located on the golf resort for the bars, restuarants and supermarket and is only a few steps away from a well maintained swimming pool. The kitchen is fully equipped if you suddenly feel the urge to cook up a paella or two and the patio area gives you plenty of extra comfortable space to dine afresco and relax afterwards with a little bit of privacy given by some low hedging. There are two decent sized bedrooms with their own bathrooms and a homely lounge. I haven't played the golf course but my hubby has and is very complimentary about it. Either play first or last thing in the day to avoid the full heat of the sun plus prices are a little cheaper.

The local towns and beaches are very Spanish but many people speak English. All in all, a great place to explore.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its location
Liked least: Would have liked more choice at the supermarket
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Nov 2014
Thanks very much for your review, much appreciated and glad you enjoyed your stay at the Hac!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jools952
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fab apartment!”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in June 2013

We had a wonderful week at this lovely apartment. We flew into Murcia airport where we picked up our car and within 30 minutes we were at the resort. The apartment is furnished to a very high standard with everything you could possibly need. The patio doors open on to a lovely patio area with BBQ, dining table and chairs. There's 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms so ideal for a family or 2 couples. The resort itself is immaculate, there's a small supermarket on site which sells everything! The apartment is just a few minutes walk to the shop, bar and restaurant. The village of Sucina is only 10 minutes away and there you can find a handful of friendly family run bars and restaurants. The apartment is ideally located to explore this unspoilt and beautiful part of Spain. All in all this really is a fab apartment, home from home. Would we recommend it? Most definitely :)

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Nov 2014
Many thanks for your review, its much appreciated and we're pleased that you had a great stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.