We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,265)
Filter reviews
1,265 results
Traveller rating
983
239
30
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
983
239
30
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station retiro park rooftop restaurant great hotel hip hotel directly across the street seventh floor premium room major museums reina sofia museum botanical gardens convenient location fantastic stay breakfast is served inner courtyard comfortable room special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 1,265 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This is my first experience with Only you hotels and a very successful one. The room was clean, large, modern & polished. Great decor, large space, lights, large bed, nice towels, high quality toiletry products and very good shower. What else would you want? Well it also has a lovely reception area and a beautiful breakfast terrace and even A FANTASTIC SERVICE. Everyone I talked (from cleaning ladies to omelette chef, reception and bar staff) they all seemed genuinely pleased working there, which meant my experience as customer was a nice, friendly, helpful & smiley staff. It is a very new hotel, just opened in November 2016, so I was a bit afraid of swapping my usual Madrid hotel but I really liked it. But as everything is new it feels pretty cool. Please management continue investing as there is nothing sadder that a rundown former lovely hotel! I want to be back many years to come

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MrsSMWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ORManager_AO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Smcwtrip,

How just a few lines can make us all very pleased and satisfied with our work so far!
We're glad you have encountered our hotel with all details possible to create you a wonderful stay in Only YOU Atocha.

We're very happy the way you just describe us in both internal and external points of view. Thank you very much for your advices, we will always follow them to make a fantastic service to feel the same way.

It is a pleasure for us to accommodate you in another time very soon!

With our best wishes,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

After a round of visits in Europe staying in hotels like NH and Rafael Hotel and others in different countries I ended my visits staying at Only YOU hotel Atocha, it was the best hotel of all the trip by far! The personnel, the attention to details, the food, the beds! Awesome hotel, awesome experience!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Pedro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ORManager_AO, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Pedro G,

Reading just the headline of your review we can tell you made us all very happy as a team. For us, it is very satisfactory receive such a lovely words after staying in other professional and well-known hotels worldwide.

It is a pleasure for us to accomplish all your requests and make your stay as memorable as possible under the Only YOU spirit.

We're very much looking forward to welcoming you very soon.

With our best wishes,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Nicely appointed with a central location near the train station. But also walking distance to major museums, restaurant & entertainment districts. Free wifi. Friendly efficient staff. They were most helpful with a very early morning check-out.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jricole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ORManager_AO, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Jricole,

Thank you very much for taking some minutes to dedicate us a nice review of Only YOU Hotel Atocha.
For us it is so restorative to read your lines telling how your experience has been with us during your stay so other customers can be in beyond your words.

We hope to receive you in another near time.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Excelent location and stay. close to metro and Atocha station. also walking distance to Gran via and a lot of places. You will not be disappointed. Book it please. Good facilities and services. The personnel was quick to help

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OnesimoS6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ORManager_AO, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Onesimo S,

Thank you so much for sharing with all of us your nice review.
In few lines you have explained both interior and exterior so our future customers can imagine Only YOU Atocha beyond your words a little bit more.

We hope to receive you very soon in Only YOU Hotel Atocha.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

People, the service, were very kind and the hotel is beautiful, I loved the deco. The hotel room was beautiful but a bit small though. I liked the candies at the reception, nice touch. The coffee at Mama Framboise is really good. Unfortunately we couldn't make it at the Sunday brunch, it sounded very tempting.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Javier R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayre Hoteles A, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Javier,

thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to read you had a nice stay with us.

Next time you visit us, please stay a bit longer to enjoy our Sunday brunch. Remember to book a table as it's almost fully booked for the next weeks. If you wish, on your next stay, contact us directly and we will make sure you enjoy a bigger room.

Javier, we all hope to see you soon at the hotel.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews