We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$65
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Priceline
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
eDreamsUS$65
Trip.comUS$62
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
57
170
62
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
170
62
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Very clean, modern hotel that was perfect for our overnight layover in Madrid. Just what we needed. Space in the room might have been a little tight for the two of us if we were staying longer, but we weren't so it was perfect. Decent breakfast offerings--yogurt, toast, rolls, croissants, cereal, coffee, juices. Lovely surprise to walk out the front door in the morning to see the beautiful San Francisco de Sales church directly across the street. We also enjoyed a nice walk around the local neighborhoods before heading back to the airport. (Taxi from airport to this hotel was a flat rate of 30 euros for two people.) The only negative--wish they'd get better pillows!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HazelOLeary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Very convenient location beside a L1 metro station, Estrecho. You may reach easily the most touristic spots. Parking at the hotel is a must if you are visiting on working days. There are charges for on-street parking in the whole area.
Quite rooms are those not facing the main street. Ambulances pass quite often during the night. Toilets are wide and well illuminated.
Staff is nice and attentive.
Breakfast includes fresh fruit and non-lactose milk yet it is too repetitive.

Room tip: Avoid romos facing the main street.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chavernys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Helpful front desk. Small clean room with no view. Towels were thin and somewhat worn. Toiletries were somewhat above average. Breakfast was minimal. Had to wait for a table to eat a croissant and a glass of orange juice.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank foodjack45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Conveniently located outside metro line 1 estrecho station, goes directly to Sol and Atocha renfe. Vending machine in lobby is useful for late night beverage. Clean room, twin is more spacious than double.

Breakfast includes bread, yogurt, cereal, fruits, packet pastry, coffee, teas.

Good value overall.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank globetrotterCKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Good location, extremely clean, refurbished, well managed, nice staff - almost nothing missing. In bathroom set of tooth brush, shaving kit etc! I would not expect that from 2* hotel. Only downside was WiFi connection that was really poor. Breakfast included, simple and good. Very good coffee and tasty fresh pastries and fresh fruits. Super value for money.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michał W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews