We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$211
US$177
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$143
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Madrid Ventas(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Madrid Puente de la Paz(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$337
US$319
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$369/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
111
209
91
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
209
91
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidential areabus stop right outside the hotelhotel is locatedvisiting madridvery nice hotelmoncloaspainmetro
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here to visit Madrid, lovely hotel complex and excellent staff, rooms spacious and very clean , we overlooked the swimming pool area really nice, the hotel is set outside Madrid in a very quiet location, breakfast buffet was an excellent selection, and evening meal set menu was stunning , food to a high standard. We used public transport from outside the hotel door that made it easy to see Madrid without worrying about parking in the city centre.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel to others for a city break

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Eurostars Zarzuela Park hotel is not so bad in terms of room cleanliness and comfort. Also, location is good; 10-15 minutes from center and business district.
If you are planning for business trip, it should be good choice as price for room is reasonable.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Adil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

PROS: Breakfast was very good, extensive. Dinner was very good but the restaurant was dirty and the service mediocre. Close to the airport but build in some time for traffic.

CONS:The room needs remodeling, the floor was peeling, the shower did not drain well, outdated, no business center (had to email my boarding tickets to the front desk to print), front dest with attitude and lacking knowledge (did not know what time the restaurant closed), gate needs to be opened from inside and by the time you got to the car it was already closing, no eateries around the restaurant and if you drive to one (close) difficulty parking

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexander W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

my wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times. It has free undercover parking which is a big plus for a capital city. Location wise you can catch a bus outside the hotel about 10 mins followed by a short underground trip 5 mins and you are in the centre of Madrid. Madrid has a good road network and is quite easy to get around. The hotel itself has a corporate feel and probably appeals to business travellers but is fine for tourists. The rooms are clean, comfortable and tidy, there is free wifi, a large screen Tv with some English news programs, large fluffy towels and a mini bar
There is a nice bar with an outside area. You can get breakfast but we chose to eat elsewhere. There is a swimming pool but it is not in use. The staff are all helpful. If I come to Madrid by car this would be my No 1 place to stay. The price is also reasonable.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank shelemar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night during my last business rip to Madrid. Hotel is a basic business hotel with things you need but not more. Biggest downside was the German and Japanese tourist groups in the breakfast area. That is not really something you want in the early morning.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Beat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews