We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
33
30
13
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
30
13
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool one night stay near airport budget hotel airport shuttle madrid airport free wifi metro station great hotel front desk stopover gym
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed a couple of nights for a business trip.
Hotel was very clean, well presented and the staff very helpful and courteous. The room was spotless comfortable. A very small comment as a non Spanish speaker it would have been nice to have BBC world service on the TV. I wouldn’t say it was a 4 star hotel if I was a leisure traveler but as a business traveller I thought it was convenient for my needs.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank I7759ZTdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 March 2018

Dear David,
Thank you very much for your words and your evaluations, they encourage us to be better every day.

Thank you for your time and we wish to see you soon in our hotel.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I didn't end up staying at the hotel due to a last minute change in plans. However I want to thank the hotel, and particularly Mario, for cancelling my booking without any problems. I hope to stay at the hotel soon.

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 March 2018
Google Translation

Estimada Jenny,

Muchas gracias por sus valoraciones, nos animan a seguir siendo cada día mejores,

Agradeciendo su confianza, reciba un cordial saludo,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SercotelMadridAerop, Hotel Manager at Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SercotelMadridAerop, Hotel Manager at Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SercotelMadridAerop, Hotel Manager at Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews