We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto
Nearby Hotels
US$223
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Maydrit Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$88
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Novotel Madrid Puente de la Paz(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Madrid Ventas(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$413
US$348
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
10
10
4
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
10
4
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed a couple of nights for a business trip.
Hotel was very clean, well presented and the staff very helpful and courteous. The room was spotless comfortable. A very small comment as a non Spanish speaker it would have been nice to have BBC world service on the TV. I wouldn’t say it was a 4 star hotel if I was a leisure traveler but as a business traveller I thought it was convenient for my needs.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 March 2018

Dear David,
Thank you very much for your words and your evaluations, they encourage us to be better every day.

Thank you for your time and we wish to see you soon in our hotel.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I didn't end up staying at the hotel due to a last minute change in plans. However I want to thank the hotel, and particularly Mario, for cancelling my booking without any problems. I hope to stay at the hotel soon.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Jennybrooks193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 March 2018
Google Translation

Estimada Jenny,

Muchas gracias por sus valoraciones, nos animan a seguir siendo cada día mejores,

Agradeciendo su confianza, reciba un cordial saludo,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SercotelMadridAerop, Directora at Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SercotelMadridAerop, Directora at Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SercotelMadridAerop, Directora at Sercotel Madrid Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews