We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious flat in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
zona privada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
zona privada
cocina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
zona privada
cocina
cocina
dormitorio principal
dormitorio 3
dormitorio 3
baño completo con ducha
baño con ducha
dormitorio 2
salon
salon
salon
alrededores
una de las terrazas
vistas
estacion de tren
vistas
alrededores estacion de tren
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Logrono, La Rioja

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan Y
2 reviews
“Spacious flat in a great location.”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Marian is a fantastic owner - very helpful and available whenever you need her. One of the best out of the many holiday rentals we've had!
The flat is spacious with no need for air-con - as long as you remember to shut the blinds during the full heat of the day. We only stayed 2 nights (recovering from San Fremin), so we didn't use the pool, but it looked good and the people seemed friendly.
As for the city centre, it's only about 10mins by foot. Although there are many trendy bars, I would recommend looking for a Spanish bar - the food it better, more traditional, less expensive, and is home-made, although the surroundings might not be as 'fancy'!
Overall, I wouldn't hestitate to recommend this property, whether it be for a short break to visit Logroño, or as a base to see La Rioja.
5 stars in jmy opinion.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Susan muchas gracias por vuestra buena opinión, ha sido un placer teneros en mi casa, me habéis dejado todo perfecto como si no hubiese habido nadie y solo con ver la cara de alegría de vuestro amigo que venia de San Fermín me ha colmado de alegría .Espero que hayáis estado a gusto en Asturias y ya sabéis cuando volváis por aquí, os recibiremos como amigos.
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Dom...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Vosotras haceis que mi trabajo sea mas gratificante y facil,con huespedes asi todo resulta mas sencillo.
Un abrazo y mil gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAIDA FUS...
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Gracias por vuestra opinion,y por vuestra estancia en mi casa ,espero que os haya servido para desconectar de la rutina y pasar un fin de semana estupendo de amigas.
Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Pues claro que si, os habéis dejado muchas cosas de ver y os esperaremos con los brazos abiertos.
Un abrazo muy grande y muchas gracias a vosotros por venir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberto G...
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Hola familia ,no tengo mas que daros las gracias por como habeis cuidado mi casa y por supuesto las proximas veces que vengais contad con nuestra casa .Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$86
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing