We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Logrono, La Rioja

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jakes1404
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was absolutely great!! From the reception to where we settled in evertything was taken care of and the owner Natalia made sure we were settled in comfortably. Having stayed in self catering apartments previously by choice we found this one the most convenient. We stayed in the apartment for a week and there is nothing we could find wrong...I mean NOTHING! Wifi connection great, very cosy and comfortable and well located and well equipped. Parking you learn to manage within a day or so but it is here and available and reasonable if you have a rental and free if you able to walk a few hundred meters. I got a parking fine and not being able to speak a word of Spanish asked Natalia for assistance and she without hesitation assisted with getting it paid and sorted for me. Thanks so much for that Natalia, I really appreciate it. Shops are at your doorstep with cafeteria, bars, grocers and deli's within a 100m distance. If you ever visit Logronno I cannot imagine a nicer place than this. Thanks to the owner for making our week long stay an absolute pleasure! I can highly recommend Natalia's apartment for any business or leisure traveller.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexranz
Boffalora sopra Ticino, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“a week in Logrono”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I enjoyed it well in your apartment, all services (kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room) were very good and most comfortable was also the stillness and the silence that was in the palace which allowed us to relax and rest well.
We have good memories of the week spent in your apartment.
If in the future we'll get back to Logrono we will contact you to rent your apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen & utensils
Liked least: Bedding & mattresses
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clpm07
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zuri S
Barakaldo, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelito...
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing