We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Lounge/dining area and kitchen
Dining table expands to seat 6.
Dining table seats 6
Apartment layout.  Please note middle bedroom has 2 single beds not a double.
Master bedroom - king sized bed
From master bedroom looking down corridor to main bathroom
Plenty of storage in master bedroom.  Each bedroom has a similar double wardrobe.
Master bedroom en-suite
Master bedroom en-suite
Middle bedroom - two 3 ft single beds
3rd bedroom - queen sized bed and opens onto balcony with marina views
Main bathroom. Shower is to right and bath to left.
Main bathroom - walk in shower on the right
Main bathroom
Bath in main bathroom
Hallway
Looking out from lounge to balcony
View of airport runway from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
helenbazi...
Berkshire, United Kingdom
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment is wonderful, high spec and exactly as described. The location of the apartment is great, within easy reach of everything. We found the apartment very comfortable and having all the essentials (eg soap, salt, pepper, toilet rolls, towels, beach towels etc) makes such a difference. 
Communication from David was excellent and the booking procedure was easy and professional.
Check in and check out was straightforward and we were very kindly offered an earlier check in and later check out as there was no one else checking in/out on the days of our arrival and departure.
We would definately recommended this apartment and would look to stay again if we are back in Gibraltar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarryJ306
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment ticked every box, the location was fantastic, the quality of fixtures and fittings are of a very high standard, the generous balcony faces the marina, so the views are great. The second bedroom faced the marina, so we woke up to glorious sunrises every morning.
it is a good sized apartment, 6 of us stayed there (3 couples) and at no time did we feel crowded.
Apart from the obvious, there are bath and beach towels, hairdryers, washing machine, tumble dryer, games, books, DVD's, even a travel cot in the apartment.
David answered all questions very quickly before the visit and Lucy was a great meet and greet host and showed us everything we needed to see and gave us great tips for our stay.
A really impressive apartment that we will use again next time we visit Gib.
Thanks David, you have a great apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mortimert...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a great stay!!”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed in Gibraltar in hotels on several occasions but this trip was so different. Communication with owner was very good. The apartment was perfect, very clean tidy and spacious. Staying here you are so close to almost everything so no trouble in finding your way around. Plenty of choices for dining out nearby but the apartment has excellent kitchen facilities if you fancied eating in. Would definitely recommend this apartment and will certainly be rebooking more trips to this wonderful place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alidenyer...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A marvellous apartment, very well equipped and situated within minutes of shops and restaurants.lucy arrived within minutes of calling and all correspondence was excellent can't wait to stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Lovely apartment with fantastic views”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The apartment was lovely - perfect for all of us. The views were stunning and the location was perfect and so close to everything. Restaurants, bars and shops are on your doorstep and the town is 2 mins walk away. Lucy was brilliant and showed us round and told us everything we needed to know. The poolside area was fantastic with lots of nice pool areas and a nice place to relax. We would definitely book with you again and would recommend you to anyone who wants to visit.
Many thanks David for the use of your lovely apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing