We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ticked all the boxes”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Kitchen Diner Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Swimming Pool
Kitchen Diner
Kitchen
Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom with built in storage
Entrance Hall
Bath Shower
Bathroom
View from Livingroom
The Straits of Gibraltar
Mediterranean Steps
Barbary macaques in Gibraltar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul E
1 review
“Ticked all the boxes”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Apartment is clean, tidy and in good condition with everything you might need for your stay. It is located near to Casemates Square, Main street and Irish town which are the main tourist areas and handy for many restaurants. A maximum 25 minute walk should get you to most places at this end of Gib. Tony is a nice, easy going guy who as a long term resident of Gib. and a tour guide ( cruises only I believe) will be able to answer any questions. The apartment block itself is very quiet but you may hear noise outside late at night with people going home from the bars further along the street. I would be happy to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you both for your worm review, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. It was a pleasure to meet you and you are welcome to stay anytime you next visit Gibraltar. My very best of wishes - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sethurama...
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“More comfortable”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The apartment was big and had a great kitchen and neatly furnished. The owner Mr tony was very nice,He explained me about everything on the first day and came over on the last day as well to receive the keys. The apartment was easily reachable and easy to find ,just behind the main bus stop .The WiFi was great as well .Everything was perfect .I had a great enjoyable stay there

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review - it was a pleasure having you stay - Many thanks again - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review, and thank you for choosing to stay at my apartment. I would love to welcome you back if and when you return to Gibraltar! My very best of wishes to you both - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oltoppies
Maesteg, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is ideal location for us, with family just around the corner and all other amenities within 5 mins walk. Well equipped, clean, clean and modern, it was truly a home from home for us. Owner ,Tony, lovely man, made sure we had everything we needed ensuring we had a great stay. With family in Gibraltar, we will definitely be visiting on a regular basis from now on. Thank you so much Tony, hoping to see you again soon :))

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review, and thank you for choosing to stay at my apartment. I would love to welcome you back if and when you return to Gibraltar! My very best of wishes to you both - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very comfortable apartment, we had everything we needed. Ocean Heights suits our needs as it is central, and everything is within a short walk. I would recommend this apartment, and hope to use it again in the not to distance future. We had a lovely holiday in Gibraltar.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review - It was a pleasure having you stay - Very much hope to see you both again - Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing