We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
152
139
25
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
139
25
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace free bottled water top floor old town narrow streets comfortable room location is great shopping area good size front desk staff huge bathroom hotel is located business trip within walking distance breakfast buffet other hotels cies islands
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Our arrival was very welcoming.

Luggage was in our room- being on the Camino, our bags are transported daily for us.
The roof top bar was our first thing we did after checking in.

Great views, good service, plenty of snacks with drinks and good value for money.
Our room was very good.
We dined out so can't comment on room service
Breakfast in the roof top bar was fabulous- omelettes made to order and a full range of pastries, breads, meats, cheeses, cereal and great fruit. Just what a person needs to have before walking another 20 plus kms.

Highly recommend!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Location is great, near the water, handy for boat trip to Isla cies. Close to old town and shopping area too.
Huge, spotlessly clean room and massive bathroom too. Sheets white and crisp, towels soft and white!
Ana on reception was really kind and helpful with organising trips and parking. Also patient,encouraging us with our Spanish. All the other receptionists we met were also friendly.
There was a wide choice at breakfast and everything we tried was delicious. We enjoyed eating it on the roof top terrace dining room.
We were really grateful for the complimentary water.
We would definitely stay again.
Thank you

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and Helpful staff. The rooms were a good size and the bathrooms were were very large. The roof terrace is a perfect place to have an evening drink overlooking the Rias de Vigo. The hotel is a mere 5 minute walk from the city centre, the port and all the amazing sea food restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I carefully chose the hotel for its location and roof terrace - booked and paid 6 weeks through Expedia in advance. The day before our stay, they cancelled our booking and rebooked us at an inferior hotel 1 km away in the middle of the busiest intersection in Vigo. Dreadful service!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank JoanScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Such a good welcome from the receptionist, she was so sweet and authentic. The rooms are fantastic - and water is - unlike most hotels in Spain - free! And the price speaks for itself:)
We have a fantastic sea view from our balconies.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kristian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews