We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
129
94
16
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
94
16
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewfamily hotelbeautiful beachgreat surprisebus servicegreat air conditioningclose to the hotelgreat familybus stopvisit tarragonasmall hotelen routelovely hoteleasy accessother hotelsroman ruinsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

It is true as stated in the other reviews. Small, clean, wonderful staff and wonderful location. We wanted to stay longer and enjoy the peaceful beachside area.
So well maintained and beautifully clean could not fault this place at all.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HomeSometimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel Sant Jordi has a great location near the beach. Clean, comfortable rooms with a small balcony facing the ocean. The front desk staff was friendly and took good care of us at check in. Very good value for the money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

From the moment we arrived it was the beginning of a most enjoyable stay. The service shown by the staff of this family-run hotel was fabulous. Nothing was a problem !
We had a superb view of the ocean and would sometimes sit on the balcony with a glass of wine and watch the moon rise over the Med.
Double glazing windows and door made for peace and quiet and the air-con for a cool sleep.
With the beach only a short walk away and with ample parking we did not want for anything else. Jose was always ready to help with directions, places to see and shopping suggestions.
We will go back again without a second thought.

Room Tip: rooms on the beach side have great views.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

I loved my stay there. The staff was so friendly and everything was very clean. It was very quiet and just a minutes walk to the beach. The only thing I missed was to have a small fridge in the room to cool drinks. I will go there again if I ever visit Tarragona again, I won't even check the other hotels!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
Thank Anný L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

What a lovely spot! This hotel is situated where you can see the ocean from your balcony or from the outside patio off of the lobby and restaurant. The staff is amazing. This is a family owned business and their pride shows in the upkeep of this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and large and all the amenities you need were found in the bathroom. We were very pleased with our stay!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lsyates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews