We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
71
33
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
33
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street hotel is great per day visit tarragona comfortable bed air conditioning roman ruins excellent location leila checkin shower reception sleep spain wifi balcony
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The location of the hotel is great. It's close to the beach, city centre and train station. The main one, not camp tarragona just FYI. The room itself was clean, bright and spacious. The staff were super friendly and helpful. This hotel does have a lift which is good.

I would change is the bathroom door as it was just a curtain and other exactly great if you have to go number 2s. The shower old do better with a door instead of a shower curtain as the floor gets super soaked. There wasn't a duvet, but the duvet inner for cover. Maybe need change that too.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckys15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

The Position is very good, you can get to the City or to the Beach very fast from there (5-10minutes by foot) and you can reach 2 Supermarkets in less than 5 minutes, even until 12am. The Rooms got a friendly vintage-flair.
But the most impressive Point was the Staff. I've always felt very welcome when I got into the Hotel. They all were very very helpful and friendly, i've never experienced this kind of "Familiarity" in an other Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kommando0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

This place hit the spot for what we needed. Basic spotless and functional with a host made our experience a great one nothing was too much trouble friendly and helpful in a non over bearing way. The only thing I would of liked would of been tea/coffee in the room but all amenities where within walking distance. Beautiful city with beautiful people

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jaynestar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews