We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Compact apartment , handy location near station”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy one-bedroom apartment in the centre of Sitges. Functional decoration carefully chosen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy one-bedroom apartment in the centre of Sitges. Functional decoration carefully chosen.
New equipped kitchen for homely made food will help you to enjoy your holiday. Living room area with double sofa bed and access to the balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Cozy one-bedroom apartment in the centre of Sitges. Functional decoration carefully chosen.
New equipped kitchen for homely made food will help you to enjoy your holiday.
Living room area with double sofa bed and access to the balcony.
Days will start better having breakfast in our terrace. Also though for reading, playing cards, etc.
The double bedroom has got a TV, air conditioning for more confort and direct access to the terrace.
Double bedroom.
Our cozy complete bathroom. Towels included.
Street view from the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sitges, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Janet D
1 review
“Compact apartment , handy location near station”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Apartment had all facilities we needed , though small balcony. Plenty of local shops and lots of walking routes to sea front ( 10 mins)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Dear Janet,
Thnak you very much for your kind comments. We are very pleased you enjoyed the apartment.
We hope to see you again in Sitges in teh future.
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niamh C
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Good location but lots of stairs”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Apartment is well located in sitges. Clean & spacious for 2 people. Nice balconies. Only issue with it would be the three flights of stairs to get to it, found getting our luggage up & down challenging. But other than that would really recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your confidence in Hola Sitges Apartments. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay although the stairs.
Hope to see you back in Sitges!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Igor Ž
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute apartment with perfect location”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very nice, well equipped and it’s on the perfect location (close to the train station, Mercadona market and strict center of Sitges – everything very few minutes apart by foot). Eduardo was kind and did respond to our telephone call immediately so we got the keys of the apartment within few minutes after we stepped off the train.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your kind valoration.
We hope to see you back in Sitges soon.
Best regards,
Eduardo Vila-Hola! Sitges Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
strawbleu
Leeds, UK
1 review
“Size, value and proximity - great.”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I love Ana - I visit Sitges to enjoy the night life, trip to Barcelona and to have a bolt hole to hide out in when I need to recuperate. For all these things the apartment is great.

It's spacious for a one-bed holiday let and has both air con and central heating. Eduardo was friendly, helpful and efficient and, were in need of the same type of accommodation he'd be my first call.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, proximity to things I needed and price
Liked least: Nothing worth noting.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your nice valoration.

We deeply hope you enjoyed your time in Sitges and in our apartment.

Best regards,
Eduardo Vila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomAdo178
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet and central apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We arrived on a Sunday so the office was closed. The key pickup with full instructions and a map was so easy. The apt is on the 3rd floor with no elevator, but for us that wasn't a problem, and made us feel more secure.

The apartment is bright, modern with everything supplied. Lovely spacious kitchen with cooker ,coffee maker, microwave, fridge etc.

Very comfortable double bed with air conditioned room and plenty of storage space. Windows in bedroom and kitchen open onto their own balconies.

It is 5 mins walk to the Monbus and another 5 mins walk to the beach and the central area. Plenty of shops, restaurants, bars etc nearby. 5 mins walk to the large supermarket. While it is very central is is also very quiet as it is on a small pedestrianised street. There was some noise from the upstairs apt and the walls seemed thin, but it was just a family with a toddler who were visiting. Not a party building.

We stayed with HOLA before and find the management and staff really helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this apt to any couple or single traveller.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quietness
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for renting our apartment.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay, and really hope to see you back in future!
Best regards,
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing