We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this restaurant”
Review of Cinnamon TakeOut - CLOSED

Cinnamon TakeOut
Price range: US$17 - US$17
Cuisines: Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Soul food & vegan food delivery service Jerk chicken with coconut rice Tandoori chicken with fresh lemons and raw onion Peruvian ceviche Tabouleh
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Looking forward to going back next week, I always have a great meal served by friendly staff and the setting is gorgeous

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mollysans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Yesterday I had lunch here with some friends. As I hadn't had the chance to visit this place for a while it surprised me again how amazing their food is. So so nice! As a starter I had the Ceasar Salad, which was one of the best once I have ever had and the vegetarian curry I had as a main course should be rewarded as best dish in town!!!! So so yummy!!
Service was super friendly and loved the music. Will be back soon!

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank Eefbcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

I have been living in the urbanisation Vallpineda - Sitges for 3 years and only after I moved away, I found out about Cinnamon in Vallpineda. An oasis in Sitges, walking distance from the center of town (easier by taxi or bus, just for your own comfort).
They have a lovely garden terrace and a cozy inside area.
And the food........clean, genuine, surprising, international, real tastes. Maybe not really the taste for the average Spanish person, but for someone who loves to try Indian, Thai etc dishes.................go to Cinnamon. Lovely curries for example.
Hospitable staff, nice ambiance, easy going atmosphere and GREAT honest food with spectacular tastes.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SunSandSalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Went here based on tripadvisor reviews. Jump in a cab from town and its five mins up the hill. The atmosphere is just right.... Lots of twinkly lanterns and the background music great - someone has good taste! A small menu which was excellent value and totally delicious. The food style made a welcome change to the much loved tapas we have been eating. Staff were charming - put this one on your list to visit!

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank bigbum13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

Our family lives in Sitges and we love to go time by time to this place.
The place has great fusion cuisine and a great cozy setting far from the crowd.
Sunsets are always a great experience. Some times live music from some of the many wonderful local bands.
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2016
2  Thank jignasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnamon TakeOut also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing