We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent as usual !!”
Review of Cinnamon TakeOut - CLOSED

Cinnamon TakeOut
Price range: US$17 - US$17
Cuisines: Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Soul food & vegan food delivery service Jerk chicken with coconut rice Tandoori chicken with fresh lemons and raw onion Peruvian ceviche Tabouleh
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Just back from a month in Scotland where we indulged in all things Scottish and usually unavailable in Spain .

Typically , Bacon Rolls and HP sauce and if extra hungry some haggis or black pudding !!

Not knowing if Mark and company were still promoting this we decided to visit today and if nothing else at least , indulge in some untypical Pan Asian fusion food !!

Still hits the mark ( excuse the pun) and feasted on the freshest produced , individually cooked and prepared food in Sitges.

It might not be centrally situated but the trip out to the peaceful garden setting is well worth the effort .

J

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank jimkdub13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Super place to visit! Great garden during summer time and really nice indoor restorante in winter! Very delicious and tasty food (different kinds of curry, tai salads etc)! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: August 2016
2  Thank MarinaStuditskaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

I go to Cinnamon when I want to have a lovely curry with my family. The main reason is the beautiful atmosphere and the changes i have seen since it opened are really good. Their terrace is peaceful, asking not to have flies would be very silly in the Garraf area. The service is great, you find there customers from all over the;world and always good vibes. Mark and Emma, the owners work very hard and love their trade! Curries are superb and i find their prices very reasonable.
I will be back!!

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank Beadado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Splendid food in a lovely, quiet setting. Asian flavours, gently sprinkled with the best soundtrack, courtesy of owner Mark. Though not directly in the center of Sitges, it is very much worth the extra 2 minutes' drive - waaaay easier to park then on the beachfront :) Go seek it out and enjoy an experience out of the ordinary, inside if cold or on the butterfly filled terrace when warm enough (practically always).

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Allard1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Food was amazing, the place was lovely too but overall must i say that the owner/ cook was a wonderful, helpful and polite handsome man who definitely made my day! would definitely recommend this restaurant, no wonder they received a trip advisor certificate of excellence :D

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank BingVoorham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnamon TakeOut also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing