We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Cinnamon TakeOut - CLOSED

Cinnamon TakeOut
Price range: US$17 - US$17
Cuisines: Contemporary, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Soul food & vegan food delivery service Jerk chicken with coconut rice Tandoori chicken with fresh lemons and raw onion Peruvian ceviche Tabouleh
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

I go to Cinnamon when I want to have a lovely curry with my family. The main reason is the beautiful atmosphere and the changes i have seen since it opened are really good. Their terrace is peaceful, asking not to have flies would be very silly in the Garraf area. The service is great, you find there customers from all over the;world and always good vibes. Mark and Emma, the owners work very hard and love their trade! Curries are superb and i find their prices very reasonable.
I will be back!!

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank Beadado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2016

Splendid food in a lovely, quiet setting. Asian flavours, gently sprinkled with the best soundtrack, courtesy of owner Mark. Though not directly in the center of Sitges, it is very much worth the extra 2 minutes' drive - waaaay easier to park then on the beachfront :) Go seek it out and enjoy an experience out of the ordinary, inside if cold or on the butterfly filled terrace when warm enough (practically always).

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Allard1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Food was amazing, the place was lovely too but overall must i say that the owner/ cook was a wonderful, helpful and polite handsome man who definitely made my day! would definitely recommend this restaurant, no wonder they received a trip advisor certificate of excellence :D

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank BingVoorham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

We love coming to cinnamons, perfect escape from the crowds in Sitges and probably the best Asian food in the area.

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank Sünje S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Well what more can I add to the title, the food is and has always been delicious whenever I go, the staff are always great and very friendly and the owners are very friendly and a pleasure to talk with. Surrounded by the delicious food, beautiful scenery and great company this is a place that I never want leave when I get there, plus they do some of the best asian food I've ever tried, especially their curries! Yummy!

Date of visit: April 2016
2  Thank DannyM1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinnamon TakeOut also viewed

Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
Sitges, Province of Barcelona
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing