We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
37
57
60
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
57
60
20
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

super convenient for the railway station this is very much a no fuss establishment- the receptionist could have been a bit happier but that's about it. Not quite sure what happens with the air conditioning? It was cool when I booked in , then warmed up but thankfully chilled for the night. One of the best things about Lleida?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel was fine and the location was central but a bit sketchy for us. The room was clean and large, however we did not have hot water to shower in the evening, it was back on in the morning. Parking was right on the hotel grounds which was convenient. We stated to walk from the hotel for dinner but were uncomfortable with the neighborhood so decide to bail back to the hotel and eat in our room. We choose this hotel as a stop off on our way back to Barcelona for an early morning flight and it was convenient for that.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Warren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Situated next to the train station and within meters of a bus stop and the main shopping street. With parking (not included in price but cheap), decent beds, clean and tidy. Maybe a little bit outdated but without looking shabby.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

The hotel is conveniently located for a tour of the main attractions in Lleida. We stopped over on our way from Barcelona to Zaragoza, after visiting Montserrat and a nearby abbey. Comfortable room and a good night's sleep!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKKMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Visited for one night on the way to another destination. The hotel has a rather old fashioned feel to it but staff are welcoming and helpful. We arrived late but there was coffee and cold drinks available at vending machines - even Cava and beer! Easy to find situated right opposite the station. Parking available at the hotel for €6 per day. The room was in need of some modernisation but clean and functional if sitter small for two people. The major drawback with this hotel was complete lack of privacy with regard to sound. We were on the top floor and there appeared to be a floating ceiling which ran across the whole floor and wasn't partitioned allowing sound to flow across all the rooms. We could clearly hear conversation, people coughing and unfortunately people using the toilet in adjoining rooms. There was also a rather unpleasant smell in the room when we arrived which may have resulted from the same lack of partitioning. Good wifi and breakfast available for €7 though we didn't try this. Good location and Good value at €42 for 2 people per night.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank carol w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews