We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best apartments you’ll find in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Terrace
Main Bedroom Main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Main Terrace
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Shower room for main bedroom
Shower room for main bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lukesilva...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“One of the best apartments you’ll find in Barcelona”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place is amazing! We searched for ages looking at loads of different websites to find a place to stay and none of them even come close to this place. It’s perfect for a small group, modern and in a very convenient location. Couldn’t recommend it highly enough!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claireabe...
Kenilworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Modern and Beautiful Roof Top Apartment”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay here and if I visit Barcelona again, will definitely book this.

The apartment was on the top floor which benefitted a large roof top terrace and a smaller terrace at the back. It was accessed by a lift straight into the apartment which we loved.

The furnishings were extraordinary for a rental apartment, really modern and had everything we needed in the well equipped kitchen.

We didn’t watch much TV but we had Amazon, Sky etc.

Taxi from the airport was easy. No need to book and got one straight away. Cost was about €27. Taxis’ in Barcelona are amazing. You can step out of yr apartment and flag one down in seconds.

Edu, our host, was really informative and helpful.

Walking to Las Rambla took about 10 mins if that and there are amazing restaurants recommended by Edu which were brilliant.

One last thing, supermarket around the corner (out of apartment, turn left, 50 metres?) from the apartment was brilliant. Good value wines etc. compared to other supermarkets.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keren W
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Me and my partner stayed in the apartment with another couple for the week. It was the most comfortable stay I’ve had on a holiday yet. The host Edu was very friendly and welcoming. The area is beautiful and had too many good restaurants and bars for us to try in our time there. Would highly recommend a stay here and I will definitely be returning when I can.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H2669LDja...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Penthouse, Centrally Located”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We just returned from our visit to Barcelona. The penthouse was perfect for two couples traveling together. Each couple had their own space. There was a terrace on each side of the apartment with great views. The apartment was very modern and clean. It was very centrally located to the sights and shops and there were lots of great restaurants within walking distance. Edu the property manager was very attentive. He gave us great recommendations for restaurants to visit. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annecbrig...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful Barcelona”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our final destination in a wonderful sojourn in Spain was Barcelona and our apartment. It was everything it appeared to be on line - penthouse open air courtyards and great spaces to sleep and relax in. Tastefully decorated well equipped and immaculately presented. Great service Edu even printed out boarding passes for us. Please read the book - it has local recommendations for food and add to it. Highly recommended. Thanks Edu.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you Anne... it was my pleasure to have you at home.. you were great guests... I hope our paths will cross again in the next future... there are always good reasons to come back to BCN!
until then, all the best. un fuerte abrazo desde BCN
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.