We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Noire - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Great bar with great staff!

I went to Barcelona for a weekend with friends. We found this place on Friday night and spent... read more

Reviewed 19 November 2017
HGJ821
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Awesome

Stylish, good cocktails, great owner, good music, nice atmosphere, amazing fish tank, fun place to... read more

Reviewed 30 October 2017
T D
via mobile
Read all 124 reviews
  
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
113
6
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
6
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, very good drinks. Get in touch with locals. Clean, huge variety of drinks.
Absolut Recommendation.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Holger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Really nice place with good interior and amazing staff. Luis and Marcella gave us such good treatment. And the drinks were really good. If you're in Barcelona and looking to have a good night go visit this place.

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Maya E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015 via mobile

Was the best place for drink something at night. The cocktails were very good and the workers are very nice with the customer!!i will go next time that I visit this wonderful city!!

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank tamaradce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Excellent location combined with elegance and glamor. the bartender is amazing very good service and fair price for the place. highly recommended to go with friends. I will definitely back .

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Hdsa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We were in Barcelona some days ago and found this bar on trip advisor, it was just around the corner so we wanted to go there. When we arrived the bar was empty because it was quiet early, nevertheless the atmosphere was very welcoming so we decided to have a drink there anyways.
The bartender and the boss were standing at the bar and from the first moment they were talking with us like we have known them forever. The boss could not speak english very well but she tried here best, soon we figured out that she talked Italian as well so we were talking the whole time with here. She gave us some really good tips and recommended some nice clubs. The service is just perfect!
And They have a great Gin selection!!

We will sure be back the next time we are in Barcelona!

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank VivianMuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews