We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at central suites Barcelona”
other travellers have booked this property
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Modernist living room with stylish furniture and 49`curved smart TV Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Modernist living room with stylish furniture and 49`curved smart TV
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Integrated fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Double bedroom with balcony
Views from balcony
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kingAloni
2 reviews
“Great stay at central suites Barcelona”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A beautiful apartment, perfectly loctated just minutes from Plaza Catalonia. Great service and awosome welcome gifts. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bdodia197...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“exceptional”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

excellent location , amazing staff , very secure and safe property.

we had and ecellent stay at this property , location was the highlight of this property,
very clean , comfy beds , fully equipped kitchen .
free cleaning every day was a plus
minda and cleaning staff as well as checking lady as were very gracious and helpfull.
on arrival refreshment were very nice gesture .
overall 10 on 10 for this apt
lovely stay
thanx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max B
1 review
“Couldn't find a better place to stay!”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It's my 5th trip to Barcelone and it's the best hotel I've ever stayed in. Beautiful apartment, great equipments and wonderful location just 2min walk from Placa Cataluna. Great reception, easy check in/out
I will never change from now on, can't wait to come back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jagmd
Kansas City
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our family of five spent two nights in this lovely apartment. The location could not have been better, close to great restaurants, the train and lots of shops. The management was excellent, very friendly with excellent resources for travelers. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EscalaVil...
Cluj
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for citytrip”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed for four nights in ap. B, with two bedrooms. Welcoming was great. Our flight was late at night, but we had a taxi waiting for us which was included in the late check-in fee.
The apartment was very clean and it had everything that we need ( in the open space kitchen and also in the bathroom ). The location is great, 5 minute walking distance from Paseig de Gracia ( one of the main station in Barcelona ) and Casa Battlo, and 7- 10 minutes by feet from Placa de Catalunya. We did not have very good weather but each room had individual air conditioning, so heating was not a problem. All the information regarding the apartment were on a small tablet which we used as an offline map in the city, when our mobile bateries went down. It was really helpfull.
Wi-fi was OK, we did not use it to much, just for planing the next day and check emails. One night our kids could not play games on their mobiles so I guess it can be improved.
The only thing that we did not have in the kitchen was cereal bowls, but we found solutions.
Due to the fact that we are two adults and two children we prefer this type of accommodation instead a hotel, and I think this was the best of all that we tried so far.
Thank you for a lovely stay in this beautiful city. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing