We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll be back!”
Review of MILO GRILL

MILO GRILL
Reserve with
Save up to 50% when you reserve online *
MILO GRILL is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,184 of 10,922 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$35 - US$53
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Gastropub, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Eixample
Description: Wide comfortable restaurant where you have a mix of the best argentinian style grilled steaks with mediterranean high cuisine
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Great food and, most importantly, amazing service which in Barcelona is not easy to find! I will definitely go back.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Massimo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D, Propietario at MILO GRILL, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Dear Customer
we are so happy to read your review!!
Waiting for your next visit
Milo Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 545 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

hadn't been recommended just picked from an internet search of restaurant type / distance to travel...it's absolutely fantastic we had a lovely seat upfront, I had starter of veal Carpaccio followed by the best cooked piece of pork shoulder, I've ever had, desserts were OK but then not really my thing...everyone in our party of 8 thoroughly enjoyed their meals, service was impeccable, wouldn't hesitate to recommend...only 250 euros for all of us including a few rounds of drinks, do yourself a favour and don't miss out...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stephenr0berts0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D, Gerente at MILO GRILL, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear customer
We really appreciate Your opinion!!!
Your satifaction is our goal and makes us happy!
Milo Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Smart restaurant with a good atmosphere. The steaks were good quality. Pretty expensive but we managed to get a 50% deal. So much nicer than the restaurants in the more touristy areas.

Thank Coffeemum4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D, Propietario at MILO GRILL, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear customer
we truly appreciate your review!
Your satisfaction is our goal
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed a great dinner with tender meat and tasty wine at Milo's. I've had a sirloin that had such a great taste any additional sauce would have destroyed. The Malbec mid price range was a perfect complement.
I appreciate that this steakhouse offers a wide range of non-beef dishes.

Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

The WORSE place ever, QUALITY of beef is LOW, price are CRAZY (FEW PEOPLE 500 EURO!) ,the owner doesn't know good manner...Unbelievable and unforgettable for clear BAD and NEGATIVE experience. Be CAREFUL they do NOT always APPLY discounts (eltenedor).

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank porfindeviaje2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D, Propietario at MILO GRILL, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016
Google Translation

Estimado cliente. Su opinión nos deja impactados pues el 99% del resto están muy alejadas de su punto de vista.
Nos encantaría que volviera e invitarle a comprobar que debió ser algo absolutamente accidental y que salga usted encantado como el resto de nuestros clientes.
Le esperamos.
Un cordial saludo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MILO GRILL also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to MILO GRILL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing