We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
8
30
27
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
30
27
19
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

The room was very good and clean and the staff was very helpful. The location was excellent with walking distance to many attractions and very close to metro station. Only downside is that some of the staff didn't know English so communication was a bit difficult. A very good choice value for money overall

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank dimdimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

I stayed in the 8 person female dorm for 4 nights and didn't have anything to complain about. The other guests were respectful, there were lockers, the price was good, the wifi worked, the staff was friendly, the bathrooms were fine and the kitchen was very big and clean. This is a great place if you are looking for a quiet hostel with no crazy partiers. It is in a great neighborhood that is close to everything. I would stay there again. There is also a bakery right next door to get some breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dancindiva3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Bed bugs!!! We saw these little creatures running around on our bedding which was rather unpleasant experience. We got multiple bittes. This is unacceptable for places like this. Very good location,competitive prices,Wi-fi.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karolka13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

The hostel was fine for a few nights. Kitchens not too great, but there is a big disabled bathroom with a large shower to yourself. Its in a good location and quit busy. People tend to keep to themselves.

Room Tip: The girls bathroom cubicals are way too small.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank RoomWithAReview2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

The private double room we were given was disgusting. It stank. There was no natural light. We didn't stay long. For the price you're better off staying in an actual hotel. If you want a cheap private room, go somewhere else!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews