We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
223
294
114
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
294
114
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hostal opera las ramblas liceu metro station great location budget hotel noise from the street air con side street two single beds rooms were very clean your luggage short break stayed here for nights gothic quarter euros lockers ensuite
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

This place is more like a hotel!! Location is great within 20 seconds you can find youself on La Rambles. The room was quiet spacious and modern better than most 4 star hotels! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Barcelona!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Philsmith94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The hostel was better then we expected. The room was clean and bigger then expected. Very modern. Right near everything we wanted. Definitely recommend staying here. We would come back to this place.

P.S go to chok

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 972jadem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel due to the great location along las ramblas - it’s perfect position . So if your after location this hotel is ideal .
The rooms are renovated to a nice standard but the room was smaller then I expected but I suppose if you just need a place to sleep ideal .

Staff however were very friendly and always very kindy answered any questions I had.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nicole9860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

I was very surprised with this hotel. The rooms were very clean and surprisingly modern. It took about 10-15 minutes to walk from plata de catalunya upon my arrival. The location was the best part about this hotel as its on La Rambla. The staff at reception were also very helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mrkavalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Nice and neat place and excellent costumer service.Good location,near of Ramblas and local transportation.A good place to stay on vacacion at reasonable price.All the staff are very friendly and give excellent service.High recomended

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alnigadr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews