We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Emily R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa in a great location”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was in a great location, it was very easy and quick to get into Barcelona so we spent most of our days out in city and then came back to relax in the villa in the evenings. It was clean, comfy and well equipped, the terraces were great for sunbathing and there was a big outdoor table so we could all enjoy eating in.
The only drawbacks were the hills surrounding the villa, bit of a work-out! and the only shop in the residential area: Les Planes was very small so most of our shopping had to be done in Barcelona or a town a few metro stops away.
Cristina gave great responses to all of our questions before coming and clear directions on how to get to the villa from the airport and to shops/restaurants once we were there.
Overall we had a great stay, a perfect mix of both a city break and a more rural relaxing villa holiday!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
483Claudi...
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beatifull house, better than in the photos!”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved to come back to the house after our tours
Quiet enviroment and perfect to visit Barcelona.
We all have great memories of this place

Many thanks to Cristina for her tips

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The proximity with the city center and also a natural enviroment
Liked least: the stairs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marie F
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Merci pour votre comentiare Marie!
Il a été un plaisir d'avoir rencontré
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing