We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment situated on a perfect location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tomas J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment situated on a perfect location”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was large and clean. It is located near subway station. There is also airport bus stop nearby. City centre is just few minutes of walk away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilinois
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2013
That our clients are satisfied is our most important concern and we take great care of our apartments, which undergo thorough periodic revisions.

A group had stayed for a week in the Noname apartment till the day before the 3Ladies arrived without reporting a single issue.

Where the repairs are concerned, we ran into a couple of difficulties: for the shower, we had to special order the part that was broken and it didn’t arrive until a week later.
Nevertheless, I must point out that the shower itself was perfectly functional at all times, and therefore, our clients had two showers in the apartment at all times, as required.
On the other hand, we figured out that it was not the toilet, but the sink that was the culprit, again we could not find the replacement and had to order a new one to replace the bottom piece where we found the leak to emanate from.
During the entire week while the parts were on order we did not hear a single complaint from 3Ladies.

Hot water – we fixed it the very morning that we were made aware that it wasn’t working correctly.

We worked diligently to fix the telephone issue, called the telephone company and had it done by the next morning. Only voice service was affected, internet was functional throughout.

We had been awaiting the owner’s response regarding whether to charge the 3Ladies for breaking the shower holder. In the end, he decided to waive the charge, and we refunded our client''s security deposit in full before she wrote the review.

Finally I would like to point out that this review was submitted after the 3Ladies asked our office for a compensation in advance of writing the review. We estimated that no compensation was due in light of the facts. May the reader draw his/her own conclusions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denmark
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$107
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
34 900839342
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing