We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Barcelona Segway Tour tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Barcelona Segway Tour
from US$45.90
More Info
from US$57.60
More Info
from US$31.80
More Info
from US$69.40
More Info
Reviews (2,608)
Filter reviews
2,528 results
Traveller rating
2,216
255
36
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,216
255
36
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun great guide two hours a lot of fun olympic village arc de triomf three hours small group gothic quarter safety sights parts knowledge helmets activity barceloneta overview
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,528 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We really enjoyed the Segway tour. Our tour guide Karine was really good. We would recommend this tour if you go to Barcelona! Thanks!

Thank colledgejasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SegwayTourManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We are so happy that you enjoyed riding the Segway exploring the city with our guide Karine.

We hope to see you soon again in Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago

Fantastic segway instructor/guide (Marco). We had never been on a segway before but soon learnt before being shown some of the fantastic sights of Barcelona. It rained during our tour but this did not cause a problem or stop our trip (raincoats were provided). Marco was highly knowledgeable about the city and landmarks and spoke perfect English. He adapted the speed and the places we visited to our needs; in fact he made the whole trip perfect and we felt perfectly safe in his hands and had a great time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pjkitchener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SegwayTourManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We are so happy that you enjoyed riding the Segway exploring the city with our guide Marco.

We hope to see you soon again in Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Did a Segway tour that took in most of the key Gaudi architecture in Barcelona. It’s a good place to segway because the city is very friendly to two wheels with bike lanes everywhere.
Our guide was very knowledgeable and the whole operation is very well run.
Highly recommended.

Thank markwilliams62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SegwayTourManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We are so happy that you enjoyed riding the Segway exploring the city with our guide.

We hope to see you soon again in Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Just loved this. Took time out from a business conference to go on the 2 hour tour with a colleague and we had such a good laugh.

Only six of us in the group and Haike was adorable - permanent smiles, friendly, knowledgeable, all.

I would say an electric bike tour is more informative and relaxing but the Segway tour is way more fun :-)

Thank marky_uk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SegwayTourManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hi Marky,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We are so happy that you enjoyed riding the Segway exploring the city with our guide Haike.

We hope to see you soon again in Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

Great fun way to see Barcelona. Really helpful polite and friendly staff. Gérard(our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable)I would thoroughly recommend this to everyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SegwayTourManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi Jason,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We are so happy that you enjoyed riding the Segway exploring the city with our guide Gerard.

We hope to see you soon again in Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was our first time on a segway and we enjoyed it a lot. And João was a very friendly and enthusiastic guide. Highly recommend it!

Thank Naanigeapps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SegwayTourManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Barcelona Segway Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We are so happy that you enjoyed riding the Segway exploring the city with our guide Joao.

We hope to see you soon again in Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews