We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Living Room
Living Room
Corridor
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Balcony
Outside
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
susanconn...
Oaxaca, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This small apartment was so well designed that this old mama and her two 20ish sons didn't feel the least bit crowded. It was completely outfitted and clean as a whistle. One of my sons arrived several ours before me so he checked in with Oscar who left maps and suggestions and was just a wonderful help. We had to leave Barcelona at the crack of dawn and Oscar arrived to check us out with breakfast pastries! I would return to this apartment in a heartbeat. I should add that the location is not in the thick of the tourist area (it is a subway ride or $8-10 USA dollar cab fare) but the neighborhood was pretty and quiet and a releif from the hubbub of the main tourist destinations

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for the excellent opinion Susan, I really apreciate.
I’m happy you enjoyed the apartment and Barcelona city. I wish you the best with your school teaching boys.
Best Regards from Barcelona to you and your sons.
Oscar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phuong-Ng...
MapleGrove
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“In gerenal it is excellent”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Owner is helpfull with tips for first time visitors. Condo is clean. Oscar speaks good english.l will not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Neighborhood is pleasant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you for your excellent opinion!
I really apreciate it.
Oscar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion Steve. I wish you much success with your photographs and a happy 2016. Oscar.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Muchas gracias Jérôme. Me alegra que tu esposa, tus hijos y tu estuvierais cómodos en el apartamento. Es perfecto para una familia con hijos o un grupo de amigos. Cualquier cosa que necesites de la ciudad de Barcelona puedes ponerte en contacto conmigo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Para mi es un placer poder informaros sobre Barcelona. El apartamento esta comunicado facilmente con todos los puntos de interes turistico de la ciudad y tiene todos los servicios que una familia o amigos necesitan. Gracias a vosotros Tim!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing