We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Steak (bife de chorizo)!”

Patagonia Beef & Wine
Ranked #186 of 11,166 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$34 - US$45
Cuisines: Argentinian, Barbecue, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: La Dreta de l'Eixample
Description: With an unrivaled passion for steak, Patagonia B&W delivers the best meat Argentina has to offer and pairs it with an outstanding selection of Spanish and Argentinian wines. Treat yourself to a heavenly steak experience in a spacious, elegant and peaceful setting. We can adapt to gluten intolerance. Book Online! You won't be dissapointed.
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Ordered the bife de chorizo which was tender and cooked perfectly! Ordered dessert which was ok but the steak was definitely the main attraction

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Leonardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,751)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

341 - 345 of 1,751 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2016

First of all, the people working there are very nice and taking really care of you. I had not booked a table, but they found me a table, The steak there is perfect, just as you order it, I will come back! Thanks to the very friendly waiter.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TinaS3714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

We were recommended Patagonia by our hotel, and it really was up there with the best steak we have ever eaten. Even the roasted vegetables were so tasty and full of flavour. If you like steak, you will not be disappointed! This place is all about the food, not much hustle and bustle or views of any kind but it doesn't matter.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank paulmurtagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

I visited here with family in August, a very nice dinner experience. I would deffintely reccomend their lamb dish.

Fantastic service as well, though one thing I would change is to have a larger menu. It is quite restricted and for some there might not be what you are looking for...

But nontheless a fantastic lamb for me cooked to perfection. Would reccomend!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

An absolute gem of a place ! Probably the best steak ever! The service was second to none. Would totally recommend to anyone wanting a fantastic meal in Barcelona! Will definitely be going back next time xx

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Ab12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Patagonia Beef & Wine also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Patagonia Beef & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing