We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
216
281
117
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
281
117
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square plaza mayor bars and restaurants lovely city triple room stayed nights well worth a visit comfortable hotel old town lovely room location is great cathedral aqueduct euro meters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

La Casa Mudéjar is a lovely hotel right off the Central Plaza of Segovia. The staff was helpful and kind; our triple room was comfortable, clean and gave each of our family members sufficient privacy. As with all hotels in the historic center, parking lots are a considerable walk away, but the hotel has arranged for guests to access the Plaza while registering and picking up luggage. Since ours was a short visit we didn’t get to enjoy the spa, but when we can return to Segovia we will stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Hotel Spa casa Mudejar very much. The staff were first class; they were so friendly and helpful. The location is excellent for exploring Segovia. The food in the hotel restaurant is tasty and the menu features several interesting local dishes. I was disappointed that the breakfast choices did not include muesli, but there were many other choices available.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ExBallymoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night, comfortable, warm but in need of some tlc. Staff were friendly and helpful. Didn’t eat in the restaurant for breakfast as it seemed expensive compared to other hotels we had stayed in. Dinner menu also appeared over priced. Offsite parking special price of 12.50 (this entailed a 15 minute walk). Would probably stay somewhere else next time.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CalviaDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights, no complaints. Best take breakfast across the way from the hotel (better service and choice. but is popular). Segovia is a tidy little town to easily walk around (a bit hilly in parts). Alcazar was very good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AdrianOates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The location is great, ]rooms and beds comfortable, staff very accommodating. This hotel is a great choice. Its location is very central, the price is right and the people who work there pleasant and accommodating. The hotel restaurant is also fabulous and well worth a visit.

Room Tip: We stayed in a fourth floor room with a balcony with a view of the street and the Plaza Mayor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmadrid2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews