We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
325
345
86
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
345
86
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking plaza mayor perfect location the main square side street charming hotel spacious room first stop park your car stayed nights the hotel staff top floor fast train within walking distance lovely view good size street noise
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Located in Plaza Mayor this small but stylish hotel is close to everything.The cathedral is a few metres away and every other site in the beautiful city is within walking distance.
The rooms are stylishly decorated, bathrooms spacious with great showers and the complimentary coffee, water and chocolates a bonus.
Overall, I found it excellent value and hard to fault

Room Tip: ask for ones with plaza views
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank didsburydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Hotel Infanta Isabel is located in Segovia main square in front of Town Hall.
Within 3' minutes walk you are in the Cathedral in 15' you can visit the famous elevated Roman aqueduct the best preserved. In 20' you can visit the Alcazar.
The hotel staff is friendly and very helpfull. I had a great view from room 210. Could see ; Main Square, Town Hall and Cathedral. Many restaurants available in the hotel area.
The relation price quality of this hotel is Great.

Room Tip: Room 210 has a nice view to ; Main Square, Town Hall and Cathedral.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff is very attentive which is very helpful when you travel by car. The City itself has a lot of restrictions when you drive - be aware of that. You will be in front of church and main plaza. During my stay they were remodeling the kitchen area which is good to keep the hotel upgraded.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FAE-04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

THis hotel was a pleasant surprise in the heart of Segovia opposite the cathedral the old building has been tastefully turned into a hotel. The rooms were clean, tidy and well appointed with kettles and tea and coffee in each room. The staff were friendly and there was a small bar available. The food was delicious with thought given to the food allergies of the visitors and alternatives provided. The breakfast was usual continental one with cereals and different breads and sweet cakes. I would return to this hotel which appeared well run with a small friendly staff and the advantage of it's position in the heart of this historic city.

Room Tip: Try for a room at the front of the hotel overlooking the main square
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irenejoan1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We stayed for two night. The location is excellent. It’s situated right in the center of the old town... in front of Cathedral de Segovia. It’s very convenient to walk to all the famous monuments. The check in was fast and simple. They also provided the valet parking service. I forgot my cell phone in the car and they called me up and asked if I wanted it and when I said yes, they brought it up to my room. That was very nice of them. The breakfast was sufficient. The room was charming and cosy. The bed was comfortable. The only thing that was a down side was the shower. The water was barely hot! It was quite cold at night and it was terrible to shower in a lukewarm water!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tai856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews