We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
70
150
91
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
150
91
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location per day continental breakfast small balcony would stay here again fresh fruit old town minute walk double room the hotel staff good size cathedral street euros calle cereal car
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Room was ok, very european style which is a plus. Receptionist Alameda was extremely rude and at times difficult to deal with. We were fortunate to be in a room facing courtyard. Friends we were traveling with were on the front side of building, did not sleep the entire stay. Definitely ask for inside room. Location was good, but would not stay again, too many strikes against it.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelingAmigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Hotel Eurico is on a tiny little street just a block south east of the Plaza in front of the Cathedral. Taxis can get to it, but from there, walking is easy because you are right in the middle of everything. Very helpful reception staff, rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast typical cold buffet but more than adequate. Reception is in a central enclosed courtyard, as are several Spanish hotels at which we stayed. Not the hotel's fault but not a lot of places to eat close by. Rooms here were a bit more utilitarian than most but perfectly adequate. Would stay here again.

Room tip: Rooms on street side have balcony views of top of cathedral.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KansasScout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Stayed 2 nights....room on street, very noisy. Asked to be moved, but told no. We were traveling with another couple and both of us requested quiet rooms....ours was as noisy as it could get! Their room was quiet.
Daytime receptionist, Alameda, was very rude all the time.....maybe because we are Americans? We did not feel this anti- American sentiment elsewhere in Toledo,but definitely at the hotel!
We would not stay here again, even though it was well located.....there are other hotels close by which we would try!

Wifi only works in the lobby!

Room tip: Ask to see rooms before you check in, and don't accept a room that faces the street!
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EastCoastNewbie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Location is great and the hotel is newly renovated, room is modern, warm and clean, but we were offered to pay an extra 10 euros for breakfast which it wasn´t worth it! Cold coffee, Tang OJ and poor selection of bread and fruits

Room tip: 3 rd floor
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank argiequeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

Basic clean accommodations. The pressure taking a shower was non exixtent. The cook helped us park our car for free. Very nice man. The receptionist was very cold and not at all friedly. If coming back to Toledo will not stay again at Eurico.

Room tip: The shower had very little pressure. The beds were very hard. The pillows had to changed because they were extremely hard could not sleep the first night.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Claudie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews