We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
28
11
7
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
11
7
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are nice old town garage pool terrace city
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I must say that quality price is perfect! Everything was clean, the personnel was very friendly, the view is amazing, couldnt have asked for more for that price! the only thing is the pool opens a bit late!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marchm9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

I use this hotel to stop off on my journey by car from UK to the Algarve. I have stayed several times.
The rooms are nice, the pool is nice, the terrace is nice to sit on during day and evening and over looks Toledo old town. You can also park in the underground carpark (basement) this meant when we set off next day car is nice and cool. You have to ask for this, but if your biker its also good as safer too. Toledo is a lovely place and worth a visit 2 or 3 days enough, but as stated i use it as a stop over to break up the journey and have always had pleasant stays at this hotel with my family and friends. All who liked it and happy to return on further trips.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank G F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

The rooms are nice, and the hotel has a wonderful view to Toledo old town. If you can, ask for a room with a view.
The access to the pool area is very strange, since you are asked to go through the garage, when there are other more comfortable options (walking through the garage is not pleasant at all).
The pool are is very small and not very comfortable.
Breakfast could be clearly improved.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view not in the ground floor
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This hotel is located one hill over from Toledo; pleasant walk to and from, or relatively cheap taxi if one is tired!
Hotel has great terrace from which to view Toledo at night and restaurant with reasonable food.
We stayed here when touring Spain and found it to represent good value for money; with courteous and efficient service; clean and spacious rooms and good laundry service.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dljackson2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room tip: La habitación con vistas a Toledo es fabulosa
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews