We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional service”
Review of Bike4walk

Bike4walk
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We have got a bike hire service in San Cristóbal de La Laguna. We have got mountain bikes and road bikes. Visit our website and access the routes section to download the one you like and can do it yourself.
Useful Information: Activities for young children
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I went here in Tenerife and I was in Santa Cruz. But if you are looking for a really good road bike and for a great service, I suggest you to go with Bike4Walk. Only one think...the availability is not immediate. You have to call them at least a few hours before. They suggest some route as well. In conclusion: beautiful place, great people and very good experience.

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Riffus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank you very much for your opinion! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great guy"
in 2 reviews
"santa cruz"
in 4 reviews
"jaime"
in 8 reviews
"pump"
in 2 reviews
"route"
in 7 reviews
"helmets"
in 2 reviews
"shop"
in 3 reviews
"falls"
in 2 reviews
"supplied"
in 2 reviews
"tenerife"
in 8 reviews
"laguna"
in 6 reviews
"island"
in 2 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018

The bike was great - the size, the position, everthing was perfect. Owner, Jaime, give me also all the things that I might need it. And Jaime is totally flexsible about picking up and giving back the bike. I think it is a great choice for bike rent. Recommended!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LoveTravel631641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you very much for such a nice opinion. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Super setup and arrangement from Bike4walk side ... very reliable and super service.
Bests recommendation from me

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thanks for your opinion Kim!. It is a pleasure to receive such good opinions on the first day of the year. Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Good bikes. Friendly customer service. We booked bikes by facebook messenger, and pick them from La Laguna, but they also bring bikes to hotels.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 1982Katariina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you very much for your opinion!. Good bikes for nice customers. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Was in La Laguna for a week, wanted to rent a road bike only for a day.
Punctual and kind, Bike4walk provided me a very nice road bike,
light weight aluminum frame, and without any default. Helmet, and even back light :-)
I recommend Bike4Walk if you are looking for high quality road bikes!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank guigui203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you very much for your opinion!. We hope to see you see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bike4walk also viewed

San Cristobal de La Laguna, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife
 

Been to Bike4walk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing