We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
My first tripadvisor review ever.

Just wanted to say i had an awesome experience with bike4walk. Jaime who delivered the bike to me... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Asbjørn B
Great bikes - great service

Jaime delivered the two bikes to our hotel in Santa Cruz and collected them in the evening. I had... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
orprunner
,
Orpington, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 54 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Cristobal de La Laguna
from US$28.80
More Info
from US$67.90
More Info
from US$46.00
More Info
from US$63.47
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
53
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great guy santa cruz jaime pump route helmets shop falls supplied tenerife laguna island
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Great service! Very friendly and helpful, and even delivered and collected the bike from the hotel.
Bike itself was new and good spec, also supplied pump, puncture kit etc.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 890neilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your opinion Neil. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The best price in the city. Friendly and helpful staff. The bicycle was in perfect working condition. I recommend this place.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you for your opinion Martin!. We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

The manager of the shop was really friendly and made his best to comply to all my wishes.
The bike I got was in great condition and you can find crazy good roads in the anagas mountains

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank O6196ZGmarcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Thank you very much for your opinion. We take care of all the details so that our clients enjoy spectacular routes through our island. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Bike was faultless (Trek Emonda)and brand new .
Owner spoke English and opened the shop even though they were closed on the day I wanted the bike .
Very friendly service , highly recommend

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank irsellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaimeB4W, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Thank you very much Ian!!!. A pleasure to receive clients as grateful as you. We hope to see you soon. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Being a family looking for traffic free biking possibilities, we were provided with bikes and a route that was perfectly suited to our prefereces. The proprietor even brought the bikes to the route starting point.

The service was more than reasonably priced and the whole experience highly recommendable to others.

Route cycled on Wikiloc: Circular - Las Raíces - II - Tenerife, id=12161015

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank jewang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bike4walk, Propietario at Bike4walk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you very much for your opinion!!! The transfer of the bikes we did with pleasure so that you could enjoy in family a good day of mountain biking. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews