We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”
Review of Altamira Club

Altamira Club
Ranked #2,431 of 6,086 Restaurants in Tenerife
Cuisines: Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

A lovely Hotel very close to the sea.
My room was spotless and roomy (301)
It was so quiet I thought I had gone deaf the beds are comfortable .
The reception lady was very helpful and polite.
Did not eat in the restaurant so can't comment on them I walked down the front and eat there
There is a bar and restaurant on the front but only had a beer or two from there again very clean and cortious staff.
I have stayed a number of times in Los Cristianos but found this a nicer quieter area.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Q8529SFjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018

Came as recommended by a friend, champagne sangria is lovely. Crisps were a bit soggy and very busy so service a bit slow.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Val C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We went for a cocktail And ooooh thats what we got. Cocktails are awesome here. Not Too bitter of too sour. Just perfect. THE place for a cocktail in Tenerife ;)

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jensdhooghe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Went in for a snack at lunch time and had a very enjoyable tuna baguette and a quality coffee.Staff were friendly and the baguette was made fresh

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank billmc75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Very nice place to spend evening with perfect view . Good choice in bar and kitchen . Free Wi-Fi and what important fast working

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Veronika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Altamira Club also viewed

 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Altamira Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing