We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great Service!

Did a nice and easy single-tank dive. Then we swapped with my wife and she did a refresher dive... read more

Reviewed 21 October 2018
stenkka74
,
Helsinki, Finland
Amazing

Can't speak highly enough about this place. Dove with them twice. Once to try diving with my wife... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2018
ChrisW1545
via mobile
Read all 58 reviews
  
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
55
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2018

I joined Buceo Norte for 2 guided dives with full rental equipment.

I dropped by a couple of times beforehand (which I like to do to get a feeling for the shop before diving with them). We had a small issue, I didn't realize on which days the shop was closed. So I missed out on making a reservation for Wednesday.

That was more my fault thein Buceo Nortes. They are available via Whatsapp, which I find very helpful for non-Spanish speaking tourists :).

The gear was good (though a dive computer or at least a depth gauge would have been great).

Thanks for the dives.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Fredrik T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

The experience was amazing, Marina was a perfect tutor, she’s really patient, I enjoyed my first bautizo so much.

Her professional attitude made me feel really safe during all the bautizo, I wasn’t afraid at all! :)
Thank you Marina! I’ll meet you really soon again!!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank yunshengh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We rented the diving gear from them and it was in super good standard, wetsuits seemed new. Some issues with getting air into one of the BCD's but they changed into working one. Dive shop was clean & in good order. Friendly service, maybe bit challenges in speaking English though. Didn't use other services from them than rental.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank MarjoK00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Went for a dive with Buceo Norte on a recent trip to gran canaria. Our dive master was Marina and she was really fantastic. I haven't done a lot of dives so she was very patient. The dive itself was great, we went straight off the jetty at Sardina and there was quite a lot to see. Visibility was pretty good and the water was comfortable.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Atthespeedof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews